Best Western Oaks Hotel

Burnley

UKbride 5 Heart Rating
5 EXCELLENT
46 Reviews

Information For Best Western Oaks Hotel

Couples who love the idea of marrying in a stately home will adore the Oaks Hotel, Burnley.

The venue was once the home of a local tea merchant, but the grand house is now a 51 bed-roomed hotel, complete with an amazing health club and spa. The wedding venue boasts extensive grounds and plenty of beautiful of outdoor space.
You can choose from a variety of rooms to host your wedding ceremony in and even design your wedding menu to make sure your celebrations are unique to you. The grand staircase, original features and 25ft stained glass window provide amazing backdrops for creative wedding photography, and there is also plenty of outdoor space, including the terrace and the immaculate lawns, to ensure your wedding pictures are beautiful.

The Oaks Hotel is just minutes away from the M65 motorway, so it’s easily accessible. The dedicated wedding planner will be on hand to make sure everything runs smoothly, from the moment you book your wedding day to the moment you leave as newlyweds. The team at BEST WESTERN Oaks Hotel believe no detail is too small – everything deserves care and attention as this is what transforms your wedding day and makes it truly unforgettable.

To find out about the various wedding packages and how you can make your wedding unforgettable, get in touch.

Please have a read of some recent testimonials from our brides and grooms.....

"Hi Oaks Team, Our day was perfect with you. I can’t thank you enough for everything you did for us.
We are enjoying married life very much and would love to to the day all over again." - Rebecca Fernavs and Horsfield : Married 10th Feb 2018


"Thank you so much was the best day of our lives... the day couldn’t of gone more perfect! Callum honestly was the best! Was rushed of his feet all day. Made sure the day ran just perfect and of course it did, time has gone so fast!"- Louise [Townson] and Angus McMillan: Married 5th October 2018

"We had an amazing day, everything came out exactly as we expected and we are so happy with our venue decision, the beautiful interior really gave us a gorgeous backdrop as the weather was a bit horrible. We got nothing but compliments on everything and it was down to you and your staff that helped us pull off our dream day, so a massive thank you to everyone who was involved." - Bethany [Smith] and Paul Woodsworth married 13th October 2018


"oh angelique our wedding was amazing, the job you all did was absolutely fantastic and the service from start to finish was amazing we could not be happier with how the day went thank you all' - Stacey [woods] and Steven French: Married 3rd November 2018


"We had a wonderful day and we will treasure that day for the rest of our lives. "- Mr and Mrs Nicholson: Married 6th October 2018






Best Western Oaks Hotel at a Glance

Price Range icon
Price Range
P.O.A
Bedroom Count icon
Bedrooms
51
Venue Type icon
Type of Venue
Hotel Weddings
Seating Capacity icon
Seated Capacity
Contact Venue
Reception Capacity Icon
Reception Capacity
Contact Venue
Stunning venue with impressive staircase and 25ft stained glass window Choice of ceremony locations Beautiful Grounds and Terrace Dedicated wedding planner Health club and spa facilities 51 en-suite bedrooms including romantic 4 poster bridal suite and luxurious superior rooms Hotel

Current Promotions

Exclusive Promotion:

“ Winter Promotion!- Our wedding Packages in January and February 2020 start from as little as £2020- Please enquire for more details”

Best Western Oaks Hotel Reviews

Add Review
Avg. Rating
5 EXCELLENT
UKbride 5 Heart Rating
46 Reviews
Sort Reviews By
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Reviewer
Review Date
26 Aug 2019
Myself and my husband have just got married at the oaks and we couldnt fault it at all the wedding breakfast was outstanding and all the staff was really friendly Highly recommend it to anyone Excellent
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Graeme White
Review Date
27 Jul 2019
We booked the hotel for our wedding. The Manager was fantastic. He personally was on top of things and was always around, making sure everything was as we wanted it. He really made the day run very smoothly.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Bob
Review Date
27 May 2019
Recently had our wedding at The Oaks, and we couldn't have asked for more from the hotel. The staff, service and venue were incredible.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Kim Moore
Review Date
11 Feb 2019
we had our wedding here on Saturday! my bridal party and a few children stayed the Friday night and they honestly couldn't do enough for us all weekend!! all the staff on our wedding day where amazing and are an absolute credit to the oaks!! Vicky in particular is fantastic! the whole day from start to finish went perfectly and it was so relaxed! so thank you for having us!! lots of love Mr and Mrs Moore xx
Response from Best Western Oaks Hotel
Thank you Kim and congratulations to you both :-)
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Stacey & Steven French
Wedding Date
03 Nov 2018
Could not be happier
The job Angelique and the team did was absolutely fantastic and the service from start to finish was amazing we could not be happier with how the day went!
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Bethany & Paul Woodsworth
Wedding Date
18 Oct 2018
Dream
We had an amazing day, everything came out exactly as we expected and we are so happy with our venue decision, the beautiful interior really gave us a gorgeous backdrop as the weather was a bit horrible. We got nothing but compliments on everything and it was down to you and your staff that helped us pull off our dream day, so a massive thank you to everyone who was involved
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Lauren Nicholson
Review Date
07 Oct 2018
The oaks hotel organised me and my husband the most wonderful wedding. It was such a beautiful day and night. They went above and beyond to cater for me and husband. They dressed room beautifully. The food was amazing. We just want to say thank you to matt callum and angelic for organising the most amazing day.
Response from Best Western Oaks Hotel
Thank you Lauren, so pleased it went so brilliantly! Congratulations to you both
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Louise & Angus McMillan
Wedding Date
05 Oct 2018
Best Day Of Our Lives
Thank you so much was the best day of our lives... the day couldn’t of gone more perfect! Callum honestly was the best! Was rushed off his feet all day. Made sure the day ran just perfect and of course it did, time has gone so fast!
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Sarah-Jane Chamberlain
Review Date
26 Sep 2018
Fabulous place can't wait to have our wedding here
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Carolyn Brooks
Wedding Date
05 May 2018
Best day ever
We got married here on the 5th May this year and I can honestly say that it was the best day of our lives. It was perfect from start to finish. The staff were so friendly and attentive. The food was excellent and shaun our wedding coordinator was an absolute legend. Thank you so much for making our day so special. Mr and Mrs Darren Brooks xx
View More Reviews

Videos

Best Western Oaks Hotel

Accreditations

UKbride Approved Supplier
UKbride Approved Supplier

Map

Colne Road, Reedley, Burnley, Lancashire, BB10 2LF

Best Western Oaks Hotel

  • Colne Road
  • Reedley
  • Burnley
  • Lancashire
  • BB10 2LF
  • United Kingdom