Warwick House

Southam

UKbride 5 Heart Rating
5 EXCELLENT
157 Reviews

Information For Warwick House

Warwick House - an idyllic setting for the perfect wedding, reception or corporate function. Situated in the heart of Shakespeare's county, close to Stratford-upon-Avon, Coventry and Leamington Spa, our beautifully refurbished, prestigious wedding venue is offered to you exclusively - your home for the day.

From relaxed to awe-inspiring and grand, the impressive elegance of Warwick House has it all. It is the perfect venue for weddings and receptions, Asian weddings and civil partnership ceremonies, and also offers excellent business conference facilities.

Exquisite, versatile reception rooms, beautiful arched windows and pretty, landscaped terrace and gardens to complete the scene, Warwick House offers a unique and stunning backdrop for any occasion.

Our dedicated, professional team leaves nothing to chance, to ensure a magical experience for you and your guests, creating lasting memories. Just a perfect day...

Contact our team today to start planning your dream wedding!
With its elegant décor, stunning grounds and exceptional service, Warwick House provides the perfect setting for your big day.

Whether you are planning a small and intimate ceremony or a larger reception, Warwick House offers everything you could need for a wonderful wedding day. Licensed to hold civil ceremonies, you can hold your whole day in one gorgeous location. Or if you choose to wed elsewhere, we are happy to play host to your reception celebrations.

Warwick House at a Glance

Price Range icon
Price Range
From £3500
Bedroom Count icon
Bedrooms
16
Venue Type icon
Type of Venue
Stately Home
Seating Capacity icon
Seated Capacity
Contact Venue
Reception Capacity Icon
Reception Capacity
Up to 150
Exclusive-Use Up to 150 guests Extensive Menu 16 Bedrooms Wedding and Events Manager to help plan and run your special day. Landscaped terrace and gardens Country House Manor House

Warwick House Reviews

Add Review
Avg. Rating
5 EXCELLENT
UKbride 5 Heart Rating
157 Reviews
Sort Reviews By
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Roshan Alex
Review Date
28 Oct 2019
One of the main reasons we picked WH was because the venue was so unique and staff were so professional. Communication was brilliant, from our first enquiry to the wedding day, which made life easy for us. The venue itself is well laid out for an outdoor or an indoor wedding. Its beautiful and elegant so we didn't need a lot of decor to make it look pretty. We used some of their recommended suppliers to decorate the place and it looked perfect.Things went incredibly smooth on the wedding day. WH have perfected the art of having weddings day-in, day-out, while always ensuring you feel like your day is the most important day for them.All our requirements were accommodated and not once did we have to worry about entertainment, food or catering. The venue was setup on time in the morning and ready to go well in advance. The food was excellent.We want to give a special thanks to Bali the DJ who sorted the sound system for our band. Lindsey, Pippa and the rest of the staff who were fantastic. We never once felt any need to check on things as they were proactive and always on the ball. We would definitely recommend it.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Stacey Harrison
Review Date
14 Oct 2019
Thank you, thank you, thank you!! I honestly don’t feel like words cover it, our day on 12/10/2019 was all we dreamed for and MUCH MORE! You have been fantastic through the whole process and were all so accommodating.. allowing an owl to come in to our gorgeous ceremony room to deliver our rings! We’re still on cloud 9! So glad we went with you at Warwick House and just hope we get the chance to come again to visit at someone else’s wedding, makes me sad that we can’t return.. maybe for a renewal one day? Natasha, you were fantastic and very patient waiting for me to have my post vows and very nervous toilet break, the staff all worked together and had smiles on their faces through it all which all our guests commented on, the food was impeccable 3 course, buffet and breakfast the next day all served in fast and efficient time even though we were behind schedule, you were all still so adamant it didn’t matter and you’d work round us.. the venue is just stunning, so picturesque and we was blown away to walk into our humongous honeymoon suite with cheese, crackers, wedding cake and a bottle of fizz all with a bath drawn for us to jump in!!! I could go on all day.. I honestly can’t thank you all enough All our love, the newlyweds, Mr & Mrs Harrison! (EST. 12/10/19)
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Hannah and Liam
Wedding Date
16 Sep 2019
Staff made our wedding day perfect!
Warwick House and every single member of staff made our wedding day perfect. From the small details like the bath at the end of the night to the large like making everything run smooth, we are truly grateful. Thank you!
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Paul Hayes
Review Date
31 Aug 2019
Absolutely amazing place to get married. My wife and I had outlet wedding here Thursday and I cannot stress how perfect the day was. The staff were amazing throughout the day making us feel like royalty. The venue is stunning so picturesque and beautiful.the honeymoon suite was beautiful the bed was comfy and the bathroom was beautiful. The small touches the staff did made everything perfect. We cannot recommend Warwick house highly enough if you are looking for the perfect venue this is it.
Response from Warwick House
Thank you so much for your review and for choosing Warwick House for your wedding day. We are so pleased you had the best day and we all at Warwick House wish you both every happiness.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Kyle and Liv
Wedding Date
23 Aug 2019
Service and staff were very attentive!
We could not praise the staff and venue enough. Our guests found your service and staff to be very attentive to their needs. Every aspect of our special day was exactly how we imagined it to be. Thank you.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Tom and Tracey
Wedding Date
10 Aug 2019
A day we will cherish forever!
We had the most amazing wedding! All of our guests loved it. The team that dealt with us especially Natasha were awesome. It will be a day we will cherish forever! Thank you all for making it exactly what we wanted.

Love The Sauvages xxx
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Eilish and Myles
Wedding Date
07 Aug 2019
Made us feel so welcome!
We want to thank everyone at Warwick House for making our day perfect and for making us feel so welcome. We would especially like to thank Natasha for always being there to answer our questions, being amazing on the day and for making our day perfect. The venue, food, drinks, DJ, staff and rooms were all perfect!

Thank you so much xx
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Angela Stower
Review Date
04 Aug 2019
We had a fantastic day from start to finish. Everything went so smoothly. All the staff are very attentive and professional. I can’t thank them enough for making it a fantastic and memorable day for us and all our guests. It’s such a lovely setting. I would definitely recommend Warwick House to anyone wanting a wedding to remember.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Charlotte and Anthony
Wedding Date
02 Aug 2019
Staff were incredible from start to finish!
We cannot praise Warwick House enough as a wedding venue, from the second we walked in on an open day we knew it was perfect for us. All of the staff were incredible from start to finish and we couldn't have wished for nicer people to host our wedding day. The food was amazing (potatoes especially!) and the whole place looked so beautiful. We will forever be grateful!
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Tiana and Mark
Wedding Date
30 Jul 2019
Wedding Planning & Event Managing was superb!
Staff were friendly and helpful both on the day and the morning after. Wedding planning and event managing on the day was superb. Would 100% recommend this venue to everyone, they do what they can to go above and beyond for their customers. Thank you so much!
View More Reviews

Videos

Warwick House

Warwick House

Warwick House

Warwick House

Warwick House

Warwick House

Accreditations

UKbride Approved Supplier
UKbride Approved Supplier

Map

10 Warwick Road, Southam, Warwickshire, CV47 0HN

Warwick House

  • 10 Warwick Road
  • Southam
  • Warwickshire
  • CV47 0HN
  • United Kingdom