The Pine Ridge Golf Club

Camberley

UKbride 4.8 Heart Rating
4.8 EXCELLENT
19 Reviews

Information For The Pine Ridge Golf Club

Pine Ridge Golf Club clubhouse sits nestled in a pine forest in the stunning Surrey countryside, making it the perfect romantic country wedding location.

At Pine Ridge Golf Club, we believe that no two weddings should be the same; we strive to provide your perfect day, tailored to you. The venue is located in Camberley, Surrey, and can cater for celebrations of all shapes and sizes.

We are licensed to hold civil ceremonies, so you can hold your whole day in one convenient location.

There are two spectacular function rooms to offer: The Baronial Room and The Green Room. The Baronial Room is a stunning medieval banqueting hall with the capacity for up to 100 seated guests, or 150 standing. The Green Room allows larger parties of up to 250 people for dining and dancing. From the Green Room suite, you can step out onto the terrace and enjoy the views across the grounds and golf course.

When you plan your wedding at Pine Ridge Golf Club, you can rest assured that your wedding is in safe hands. Our excellent, experienced team is on hand to help you with all your wedding needs.

We offer a variety of fantastic wedding packages to help you plan your big day.

We have promotional dates and prices throughout the year, please quote UKB19 to discover more.

The Pine Ridge Golf Club at a Glance

Price Range icon
Price Range
£695 - £1
Bedroom Count icon
Bedrooms
0
Venue Type icon
Type of Venue
Golf Course
Same-Sex Weddings
Seating Capacity icon
Seated Capacity
Up to 230
Reception Capacity Icon
Reception Capacity
Up to 230
Opened in 1993, Pine Ridge Golf Club clubhouse sits nestled in a pine forest in the stunning Surrey countryside, making it the perfect romantic country wedding location. Pine Ridge are licensed to perform civil wedding ceremonies, so you can enjoy your entire day here with us should you wish. Our dedicated and experienced staff will welcome you into the club and ensure you’re experience with us is a special one. From the bar staff to those planning your wedding, we’re here to make your day as special as possible. Choose from a range of options specifically catered to your wishes, freshly prepared by our head chef Bernard Hagen, former personal chef to the Weakest Links Anne Robinson Pine Ridge is holding a wedding fair on Sunday 24th February 2019 11:00am - 3:00pm. Meet some of our trusted and talented recommended suppliers, no appointments required. Pine Ridge Golf Club has an overall star score of 4.5 on TripAdvisor and 4.2 stars on Facebook. Pricing Category : ModerateMinimum Price : 1Reception Capacity ( Indoor / Outdoor ) : 230Seated Dining Capacity ( Indoor or Outdoor ) : 230Golf CourseFireworks Permitted View More
In House DancefloorCeremony LicenceAlcohol LicenseBartendingIn House CateringIn House Wine ListBuffet StyleClean UpPre-Wedding ConsultationSeated MealSet UpStaff ProvidedTables And Chairs ProvidedTableware ProvidedTastingsCeremony and Reception MusiciansCeremony MusicReception MusicPackageOn The Day Wedding CoordinationPublic Liability InsuranceOnsite ParkingPet FriendlyLovely GroundsJewish Wedding SpecialistMuslim Wedding SpecialistModern RomanticRusticStylishUrbanConference CentreSame-Sex View Less

Top Wedding Tips

Organisational Excellence - Do your research, take notes and save everything from written quotes to contracts, fabric swatches and receipts for any deposits paid, all into one folder.

Do It Your Way - Plan the wedding you want, rather than what your parents or in-laws might be pushing you towards. Stick to your guns and explain why what you want is important. Its your big day!

Chillout - Stress Helps Nobody. Feeling calm and relaxed in the lead up to your wedding may feel easier said than done but it’s important not to let the worry take over.

The Pine Ridge Golf Club Reviews

Add Review
Avg. Rating
4.8 EXCELLENT
UKbride 4.8 Heart Rating
19 Reviews
Sort Reviews By
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Amy Pibworth
Wedding Date
09 Sep 2017
Dream Wedding
I cannot recommend this venue enough, we had such an amazing day and it was a big thank you to Sophie and her team, they were absolutely fantastic she made sure the day flowed and the attention to detail was incredible, she set the room exactly how I had imagined it would look, and our guests have since commented on how amazing Sophie and her team were and how incredible the food was. We had our whole day in the baronial hall and all our guests said what a beautiful venue it was. Many have said it had been the best wedding they have attended, and it’s all a massive thank you to Sophie and her team. We really couldn’t have asked for more.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Kayley Ainsworth
Review Date
16 Aug 2017
Had my wedding here 12th August 2017! We had the most amazing day! Everything was perfect the whole team was so lovely and so helpful! No stress all day just lots of fun! Amazing food! A special thank you to Sophie Knock! She went over and beyond for us!
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Jessica Guimas
Review Date
02 Dec 2016
My husband and I had our wedding reception here on the 26th November in the Baronial hall. We absolutely loved it! The team went above and beyond every little detail and to be honest it looked even better than I expected! Ross had looked after us from the moment we booked this venue,we were kept up to date with everything,and everything we wanted was available for us and for us it made our day perfect. The little details we wanted on our day were perfectly done. We couldn't of asked for a nicer person to look after us on our day. And we owe a lot of credit to Ross. So a massive thank you to Ross and to all the team at pine ridge for making our day perfect. Xxx
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
April Messenger
Review Date
28 Jun 2016
04June2016 - Wedding Reception that my guest and I will remember forever ! Firstly I just wanted to mention that the team at pine ridge are amazing ! Eleanor, Marious & Ross thank you. Everyone couldn't possibly do enough to help which was amazing. Food was outstanding ! Everything was just perfect thanks to Ross ! Outstanding
Response from The Pine Ridge Golf Club
What an amazing day it was April! Thank you for the review. We are so pleased you had such a memorable reception. Hope you had an amazing honeymoon and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Keep in touch!
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Sharney Mccausland
Review Date
18 Oct 2015
Eleanor and the events team are fantastic! We got married 14th oct and we had the best day, could not fault them. Venue is beautiful and staff were so friendly and helpful. Food was gorgeous too :) highly recommend them for any event!!
UKbride 4.00 Heart Rating
Allison Bates
Review Date
19 Jun 2015
We had a amazing wedding day here thank you sooooo much pine ridge
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Theresa & Sam
Review Date
21 Aug 2013
Perfect day
Our wedding at Pine Ridge was just wonderful. We had our ceremony and reception there. The staff were on hand to help us every step of the way and all enquiries we had were responded to very promptly. We were able to access the venue the day before our wedding to ensure we were happy with how everything was arranged and deliver our favours, and additional decorations. The staff were so happy to help, especially Ade who basically organised everything for us, and had an absolute heap of setting up to do on the morning of our wedding, but did so perfectly. The whole day went very smoothly, food was delicious, and we were able to completely enjoy the day without having to worry about any details, timings or organisation. In addition to this the cost of the whole day came in lower than we were expecting, and considerably lower than other venues in the area, despite the fact that it is beautiful! We had our ceremony in the Baronial Hall, and reception in the Green Room, which was lovely because there was no need to people to leave whilst the room was reset for food/dancing, as has happened at most of the other weddings we have attended. It was beautiful day, but had the weather have been against us (as was forecast) it wouldn't have caused any problems.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Olive Safavi
Review Date
25 Jun 2013
Wonderful wedding.
We always wanted something different and this was exactly what we were looking for. But still it wasn't until we met Eleanor Kelso that we knew for sure this venue is the perfect place for us to get married. She was like a second mother, nothing was ever too much she was with us every step of the way. She took all the stress away, the day was made to our needs.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Keighley thomas
Review Date
25 Jun 2013
We could not have asked for a more perfect day
Hi Eleanor,

Just wanted to drop you an email to say thank you for everything that you and everyone at Pine Ridge had done for making our wedding day so special.
The food was lovely, all the guests kept saying how yummy it all was and the baronial hall looked beautiful. We could not have asked for a more perfect day ;-0
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Monette Zamora
Review Date
25 Jun 2013
Dear Eleanor,
I meant to write a letter anyway to say how happy we are with the reception and how thankful we are for making our wedding so special. Sorry it's only now I had the time to write this. Leigh and I were so impressed with the outcome, everything was how I imagined it would be and even more! The guests were so impressed, and they were commenting how friendly, polite and nice the staff were. The photos looked so great in the Baronial Hall. Thank you again for all your help. You and Ade have been so great from the beginning till end, its faultless. It was really stress-free wedding reception. I enclosed some photos just to give you an idea how great it was. Again thanks a lot.
View More Reviews

Videos

Plan your special day with us | Weddings at Crown Golf

Awards

Certificate of Excellence 2017/2018 Trip Advisor
Certificate of Excellence 2017/2018 Trip Advisor
Golf Shake 2017 Highly Recommended
Golf Shake 2017 Highly Recommended

Accreditations

UKbride Approved Supplier
UKbride Approved Supplier

Map

Old Bisley Road, Frimley, Camberley, Surrey, GU16 9NX

The Pine Ridge Golf Club

  • Old Bisley Road
  • Frimley
  • Camberley
  • Surrey
  • GU16 9NX
  • United Kingdom