Park Manor Weddings

Warrington

UKbride 5 Heart Rating
5 EXCELLENT
6 Reviews

Information For Park Manor Weddings

Welcome to Park Manor, built in 1870 this beautiful Grade II listed Georgian manor house set in the heart of Victoria Park, Warrington steeps in history and stands proudly in the centre of the park.

A family run weddings and civil ceremony venue in Warrington, UK and has been registered for weddings & civil ceremonies since October 2009.

We have successfully managed over 100 stylish and intimate weddings and have a great team we are really proud of.

With a wealth of experience, our first class in-house wedding team, includes a wedding organiser, chefs, catering and waiting on staff and access to florists, photographers, venue dressers and everything else a wedding needs to make it perfect.

Park Manor Weddings at a Glance

Price Range icon
Price Range
P.O.A
Bedroom Count icon
Bedrooms
N/A
Venue Type icon
Type of Venue
Not Specified
Seating Capacity icon
Seated Capacity
Contact Venue
Reception Capacity Icon
Reception Capacity
Contact Venue
In the heart of picturesque Cheshire Registered for weddings & civil ceremonies since October 2009 A beautiful Grade II listed Georgian manor house Wealth of experience In-house wedding team Four different locations for your ceremony

Park Manor Weddings Reviews

Add Review
Avg. Rating
5 EXCELLENT
UKbride 5 Heart Rating
6 Reviews
Sort Reviews By
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Andy Riley
Review Date
28 May 2019
This is one of the best complete wedding venues in Cheshire without a doubt that I have seen. Perfect organisation and service to ensure your special day goes to plan. Wonderful food and menu , Beautiful building and surroundings for your captured moments. Also superb evening entertainment and decoration from experienced professionals. 10/10
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Ann Gittins
Review Date
26 Oct 2018
We held our daughter’s wedding at Park Manor last weekend and it was fantastic. Prague and his staff cannot do enough for you and nothing was too much trouble. The venue was amazing, the food sensational and wish we could do it all over again. I would whole heartedly recommend Park Manor - you won’t be disappointed.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Yvonne Gosney
Review Date
10 Apr 2017
Thank you, such a beautiful wedding venue! Prague and his team are all lovely and nothing is too much to ask. The food was amazing and the place itself is beautiful x
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Gill Leatherbarrow
Review Date
23 Oct 2016
We can't thank Prague and his team enough for giving us our dream wedding. The venue, service and food was amazing! Nothing was too much for them.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Jenna Brennan
Review Date
26 Jul 2016
I cannot sing Prague & his teams praises enough!!! We had our wedding at Park Manor and it was just incredible!! VIP service, food was unbelievable, drinks were divine!! I cannot fault Prague and his team, from the bar staff to the waiters/waitresses & the chefs in the kitchen, attention to detail is just insane! You are all a credit to the industry! I have to mention how patient and supportive Prague was in the run up to our wedding, he really knows his stuff and his level of organisation and professionalism really made me feel at ease as a bride! Prague and team keep up the good work, I'll be sending everybody your way, not just for weddings but for a meal out too! Just love the place :)
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Sarah Ratchford
Review Date
18 Jul 2016
Thank you so much for an amazing venue , we had the best day here for our wedding great service highly recommended everyone should try it here thank you x

Accreditations

UKbride Approved Supplier
UKbride Approved Supplier

Map

Park Manor, Knutsford Road, Warrington, Cheshire, WA4 1DQ

Park Manor Weddings

  • Park Manor
  • Knutsford Road
  • Warrington
  • Cheshire
  • WA4 1DQ
  • United Kingdom