Fresh Wed

Banbury

UKbride 5 Heart Rating
5 EXCELLENT
30 Reviews

Information For Fresh Wed

Fresh Wedding Films offer high quality beautifully crafted wedding films. We use state of the art cameras and equipment to ensure we capture every last moment perfectly throughout your special day.

We are passionate about what we do and love nothing more than filming a beautiful wedding. There are smiles all around and so much love in the air, it is hard to resist.

After running a succesful media company friends and family were always asking us to film weddings. We loved it that much that we didn't stop there.

Fresh Wed was born from Fresh FX, our sister company, which takes care of all our commercial clients. The commercial side of the business gives us great experience in filming high end productions and we utilise those skills in when filming weddings.

Whether it be the walk down the aisle, the first kiss or that beautiful aerial shot we are there to capture it all.

Fresh Wed at a Glance

Price Range icon
Price Range
P.O.A
Professional Dedicated Team 4K capture, HD output. Two Videographers. CAA Approved Aerial Pilot Friendly Reliable Service One Single Contact throughout 14 Day Delivery Guarantee

Top Wedding Tips

Take the time to meet the people who are making your wedding film. It's an important aspect of your day.

I often get asked, do we need a wedding video? No, course you don't. But one of our favourite sayings is "A photograph captures a moment, a film captures the day". People always regret not getting one

Passion is everything. Take the time to speak to the people you are interested in using. It is your big day and you want it just right. Make sure the person you choose is keen and passionate.

Videos

Sophie and James Highlight Reel

Vikki and Tom Highlight Reel

Fresh Wed Show-reel Spring 2018

Anna and Karl Wedding Trailer

James and Hannah

Harley and Salv Wedding Trailer

Load More Videos

Accreditations

UKbride Approved Supplier
UKbride Approved Supplier
CAA Approval for Aerial Filming - 1958
CAA Approval for Aerial Filming - 1958

Fresh Wed Reviews

Add Review
Avg. Rating
5 EXCELLENT
UKbride 5 Heart Rating
30 Reviews
Sort Reviews By
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Adam and Amy
Wedding Date
31 Aug 2019
Thank you so much for our wedding video x it’s everything we could have asked for x
Thank you so much for our wedding video x it’s everything we could have asked for x
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Rich and Charlie
Wedding Date
20 Jul 2019
Thank you both for all of your hard work pulling the video together
We received the package and it was a really nice surprise to see that you included chocolates and popcorn! We watched it on Thursday night and were really blown away by how you both were able to capture the happiness of the day. The montages in-between the main sections are beautifully done and it has been really emotional for us to relive the entire ceremony and the speeches.

Thank you both for all of your hard work pulling the video together, we couldn't have wished for a better day and to have it captured on video will be wonderful to watch back in thirty years.

Thank you once again.
Rich and Charlie
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Hannah and George
Wedding Date
20 Jul 2019
We are absolutely delighted with our wedding video
We are absolutely delighted with our wedding video and send our sincere thanks to the team at Fresh Wed for capturing our day so beautifully. It really does feel like you are reliving every moment. Jonathan and his team were courteous, helpful, responsive, and warm in every communication and interaction. Thank you for everything and we would like to share our warm recommendation to book Fresh Wed for your wedding videography.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Jordan and Steve
Wedding Date
15 Jun 2019
Outstanding!!
Outstanding!! We received our wedding video last week and it is absolutely amazing, everything we could have hoped for. Jonathan and his team are so talented. We love all of the highlight clips that have been chosen and the background music fits perfectly. Jonathan captured our special day amazingly and we genuinely cannot thank him enough. We were so impressed with his attention to detail and he has everything covered.

It was wonderful working with Jonathan - he is such a kind and genuine person and nothing was too much trouble - all of our family and friends also commented on how great, friendly and professional he was.

We are so pleased that we decided to have a videographer and we would recommend Fresh Wed in a heartbeat.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Lauren and Callum
Wedding Date
01 Jun 2019
I could not be happier with their service and would highly recommend them
My wife and I were delighted with the personal yet highly professional service from Fresh Wed. Jonathan and his team came to the event had a great time fitted in seamlessly and produced some fantastic photo's and videos. I could not be happier with their service and would highly recommend them.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Steph and Luke
Wedding Date
30 May 2019
Iit’s just amazing to have so many wonderful memories of the day captured on film
AMAZING! Brilliant service from start to finish, I can’t recommend Jonathan and his team enough. Jonathan is a very professional, polite, kind hearted genuine guy and it was an absolute pleasure having him film our wedding day. Nothing was to much trouble, from start to finish Jonathan was always quick to respond with any requests and was very informative of the whole process there was never anything to worry about. We hardly noticed the cameras around us on the day they were very good at blending in and were very friendly and professional making us feel very comfortable. Our video is everything we could have imagined, we have watch it over and over it’s just amazing to have so many wonderful memories of the day captured on film. without a doubt the best decision we ever made having Fresh Wed film our wedding. Thank you so much Steph and Luke xx
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Jenny and Steve
Wedding Date
29 Dec 2018
Would not hesitate to recommend FreshWed for a wedding or any other event.
It was a pleasure having Jonny and Noel video our wedding. Jonny was helpful and professional from the very first contact, giving us advice and information for the type of footage we wanted.
On the day we barely noticed they were there! Other than being great fun when we did interact!
My husbands father was poorly and couldn’t attend the whole wedding so Jonny rushed to put together footage of the speeches for us, which went over and beyond expectations.
When we arrived back from honeymoon we received a lovely package with our DVDs along with some goodies which was a lovely touch.
Jonny really aims to please and you can tell he takes each video personally.
Would not hesitate to recommend FreshWed for a wedding or any other event.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Clair and Brian
Wedding Date
22 Sep 2018
Jonathan and Noel, an absolute dream team
Jonathan and Noel, an absolute dream team. These two guys attended our wedding and have given us the best video to watch over and over and relive our magical day. These guys worked so hard but also ensured they enjoyed themselves and even caught himself on film dancing haha :) Truly amazing and highly recommended!!! Thanks Fresh Weddings!!
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Clair and Brian
Wedding Date
22 Sep 2018
When you book Fresh Wed, you know you have the absolute dream team!
When you book Fresh Wed, you know you have the absolute dream team! Your wedding memories are in safe hands when Jonathan and Noel are filming, they really are the upmost professionals.

Fresh Wed are worth every penny, nothing is too much trouble and they put you at ease even on the biggest day of your life

Thank guys, we have watched our video over and over again and it brings so many happy memories. All the best for the future
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Alice and Warren
Wedding Date
22 Sep 2018
Best decision we made to have a wedding videographer.
Can't fault Fresh Wed, everything from booking was so smooth. Jonathan is very professional but also so easy to get on with which made our wedding day even better. So happy with a wedding film, best decision we made to have a wedding videographer and to have chosen Fresh Wed to do it!!
View More Reviews

Map

11a High Street, Banbury, Oxfordshire, OX16 5EE

Fresh Wed

  • 11a High Street
  • Banbury
  • Oxfordshire
  • OX16 5EE
  • United Kingdom

Meet the Manager

Image of Key Person Jonathan Ruffle
Jonathan Ruffle