Visions of View

Chelmsford

UKbride 5 Heart Rating
5 EXCELLENT
21 Reviews

Visions of View at a Glance

Price Range icon
Price Range
P.O.A
Super relaxed yet professional service, it's your Wedding Day, I know how to make you smile without the cheese. Over 12 years experience capturing the magic moments that you will treasure forever. It's an absolute privilege to call my passion my profession. Stunning reportage combined with breathtaking portraiture for that perfect coverage. Let's meet for a chat? I am confident you'll find me very easy to get on with, I take the stress out of your day not add to it. While you’re busy saying ‘I Do’ and celebrating with friends and family, I’ll be busy capturing the story of your day. From the big, romantic gestures down to the smallest details. I am totally dedicated to documenting every moment. Pricing Category : ModerateBridal Prep ShotsArtisticDramaticPre Wedding Venue VisitModern View More
Reportage DocumentarySecond Shooter AvailableStay Through DancingStay Through SpeechesDigital Editing and AirbrushingEngagement ShootsWedding AlbumsFlexible Hours On The DayPublic Liability InsuranceLarge Group ShotsPersonal Online GalleryBack Up Equipment View Less

Accreditations

UKbride Approved Supplier
UKbride Approved Supplier

Visions of View Reviews

Add Review
Avg. Rating
5 EXCELLENT
UKbride 5 Heart Rating
21 Reviews
Sort Reviews By
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Antonio & Dan
Wedding Date
02 Nov 2019
Really calm and chilled and friendly and made the day that bit easier!
Matt is lovely, he is really calm and chilled and friendly and made the day that bit easier! I can’t wait to see my photos and will happily recommend him to anyone!
Thank you Matt!
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Lisa & Steve
Wedding Date
20 Jul 2019
Matt captured our day perfectly in every way
Matt photographed our wedding in July I’ve just got my photos back and I’m absolutely over the moon with them. Matt captured our day perfectly in every way. Would highly recommend
Thankyou — with Claire-louise Smith
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Martin & Lee
Wedding Date
08 Jun 2019
Matt is very professional
Fabulous to work with Matt at our recent wedding. It was such an amazing day for everyone. Matt is very professional but a lot of fun too which made the day even more enjoyable as well as run smoothly!
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Keeley & Joe
Wedding Date
17 May 2019
Very professional and made us feel at ease the whole day
I would highly recommend Matt, he is an amazing photographer, very professional and made us feel at ease the whole day, thank you so much Matt for capturing our special day xx
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Mark & Natasha
Wedding Date
12 May 2019
Cannot recommend this guy enough ! Made us feel at ease from the moment we met him..........
Cannot recommend this guy enough ! Made us feel at ease from the moment we met him, and throughout our whole day. The Photos he took were amazing, he managed to take pictures of everyone at just the right moment without them even knowing !
Matt is totally professional in every aspect, and managed to take some really unique photos.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Sally & Simon
Wedding Date
06 Apr 2019
From the first message Matt was friendly, enthusiastic and not pushy
We chose Visions Of View for our wedding after seeing some beautiful shots on Facebook. From the first message Matt was friendly, enthusiastic and not pushy (like some others I'd come across). On the day he was just brilliant. Back and fourth between the bride and grooms party often with a task to collect this or that aswell bless him! He is so chilled out and directed the pictures efficiently so we could get on with the rest of our day. He captured lots of lovely moments and I am so glad we booked him. Such a lovely guy and deserves to do well. Thank you Matt, your stunning pictures will remind us of our day for years to come.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Shelley & Russell
Wedding Date
29 Dec 2018
He was so professional yet felt like he was part of the family!
Matthew has just captured our day at Gosfield Hall and I honestly couldn’t recommend him enough! He was so professional yet felt like he was part of the family! He took all the natural shots like we wanted but also made us have the ones that he recommended and just so glad we did! 5 stars!
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Emily Rumble
Wedding Date
15 Dec 2018
I wish we had space in our flat to display all our favourite photos but it would take up too much space!
Matt was pleasant to work with and never felt intrusive, whilst still capturing many of the key moments of our wedding. We enjoyed looking back over the photographs and felt that it captured the spirit of our special day. I wish we had space in our flat to display all our favourite photos but it would take up too much space!
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Mary & Keith
Wedding Date
11 Aug 2018
Matthew was the perfect photographer for our wedding day. He was professional yet approachable, unobtrusive but certainly very s
Matthew was the perfect photographer for our wedding day. He was professional yet approachable, unobtrusive but certainly very skilful - everyone has been so impressed with the fantastic photos of our wonderful day. He did exactly what we asked for, managing to capture the happiness of the day from start to finish, without us hardly even knowing he was there! We now have such amazing, natural photos to remind us of the best day ever! Thank you so much, Matthew.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
James & Shell Charlton
Wedding Date
25 Feb 2018
The photos were amazing..........
I cannot recommend Visions of View highly enough. The photos were amazing but also importantly Matt couldn't do enough during the day to make sure that we had the correct picture opportunities.
View More Reviews

Map

28 Van Dieman's Road, Chelmsford, Essex, CM2 9QQ

Visions of View

  • 28 Van Dieman's Road
  • Chelmsford
  • Essex
  • CM2 9QQ
  • United Kingdom

Meet the Owner

Image of Key Person Matt Harrison
Matt Harrison

I look forward to talking further about how I can capture the magic of your special day. You will find me very relaxed to work with and extremely professional. I am here to help. Pop me a message and say HI.