Wedding Rings Direct

Brighton

UKbride 5 Heart Rating
5 EXCELLENT
20 Reviews

Information For Wedding Rings Direct

Wedding Rings Direct are one of the UK's leading online Wedding Ring Providers with 18 years experience.

Over the last 18 years we have worked out how to make your online purchase go as smoothly as possible. With a Free Ring Gauge available to start your journey, a very cost effective 'try before you buy' Sample Service and a fully Bespoke Service here for you to take advantage of; we offer everything you need to find your perfect ring. On top of this we offer Showroom appointments based within our Brighton Head Office if you would prefer to see our rings in person.

We make all of our rings to order and to your specifications. With a team of customer service advisors here to help you at every step of the way, competitive prices and free delivery on your order we are the perfect choice for such an important purchase.

Wedding Rings Direct at a Glance

Price Range icon
Price Range
65.00 - 1,750.00
1000s of Stunning Rings at Competitive Prices 5* rated Customer Service - Feefo 'Try before you buy' Sample Service Brighton Showroom Bespoke Service available Beautiful Engagement Rings - Choose the perfect ring for the biggest proposal of your life

Current Promotions

Exclusive Promotion:

12% off orders with the code UKB12 at the checkout. Offer excludes sample rings, sale items and cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer or cashback website.

UKbride Member Discount:

12% off - T&Cs apply

Accreditations

UKbride Approved Supplier
UKbride Approved Supplier
Member: The National Association of Jewellers
Member: The National Association of Jewellers
5* Feefo Rated Customer Service
5* Feefo Rated Customer Service

Wedding Rings Direct Reviews

Add Review
Avg. Rating
5 EXCELLENT
UKbride 5 Heart Rating
20 Reviews
Sort Reviews By
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Trusted Customer
Wedding Date
20 Jan 2020
Highly Recommend!
Service was incredible, we had a meeting at Wedding Rings Directs showroom in Brighton. We had lots of rings to choose from and great advice give to us. After choosing our rings we had great communication and they were delivered via special delivery no problems at all. Great price! would definitely recommend this company
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Anne Fache
Wedding Date
22 Dec 2019
Great Service
Great service, very pleased with my ring.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Andy Melville-Jackson
Wedding Date
20 Dec 2019
Fantastic
Great personal service
Great price and product
Excellent engraving
Beats any local jewellers who were rip offs
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Lyndsay
Wedding Date
20 Dec 2019
Exactly what we wanted!
My fiancé and I just received our wedding rings from here and we couldn't be happier with them.
I ordered us some sample rings last month and they promptly arrived with a prepaid envelope. We were able to find the exact right fit comfortable for us and decided to go ahead and order our rings with Wedding Rings Direct. We got an estimated date that they would be ready and they arrived ahead of time.
We wanted rose gold rings and that seemed difficult, not to mention extremely expensive, in other jewelers we went to.
Overall the service here is brilliant. We got exactly the rings we wanted and they arrived quickly and well in time for our wedding in April. Getting a black Friday deal was a nice bonus.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Neil McGrath
Wedding Date
18 Dec 2019
Great Service
Great service very simple to use it, does help to buy a ring sizer first so you have an idea of where to start from. After that great idea to have a sample sent first just to check it’s right. All in all great service.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Lucy Piggott
Wedding Date
18 Dec 2019
Helpful, attentive, great price and ended up with the perfect ring
Anthony was very attentive and helpful and you could tell he really had my best interest at heart. I also found the ring was very reasonably priced compared to other shops and I ended up with the PERFECT ring for me. I would recommend to anyone. Thank you!!!
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Trusted Customer
Wedding Date
15 Dec 2019
Great Service
Great service and prompt delivery. There customer services team are fantastic.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Stuart Edwards
Wedding Date
12 Dec 2019
Brilliant Service
Brilliant service, quality ring wife very happy
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Ben Reilly
Wedding Date
11 Dec 2019
Ring is perfect
Great service! Mika was so good to deal with and the ring is perfect. Arrived just in time too
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Trusted Customer
Wedding Date
11 Dec 2019
Fantastic Company
Absolutely fantastic company--so communicative and courteous! My partner and I love our rings and are so glad WRD could be a part of our special day. :)
View More Reviews

Map

Unit 1, Level 4, New England House, New England Street, Brighton, East Sussex, BN1 4GH

Wedding Rings Direct

  • Unit 1, Level 4, New England House
  • New England Street
  • Brighton
  • East Sussex
  • BN1 4GH
  • United Kingdom

Meet the Owner

Image of Key Person Anthony Edwards
Anthony Edwards

Anthony is our Managing Director - he started the company twenty years ago after many years selling jewellery in his Brighton jewellers. He still loves to see customers and will see most appointments booked into our Brighton Showroom, whilst also making the office laugh with his new favourite joke.