Pure Brides & Pure Suit Hire

Norwich

UKbride 5 Heart Rating
5 EXCELLENT
19 Reviews

Information For Pure Brides & Pure Suit Hire

WINNER of the award for England's Bridalwear Retailer of the Year!! ....when I read that headline, I still have to pinch myself!

We put our heart and soul into giving our brides the most incredible experience and so having that passion recognised felt incredible.

Because....at Pure it is all about YOU, our amazing beautiful, fabulous, funny, caring, talented and totally unique brides!

We have spent years creating the perfect store, and carefully building relationships with world class bridal designers to give our brides... THAT'S YOU!... the absolute best experience possible and the most amazing choice, when shopping for the most incredible dress you'll ever wear.

The moment you get in touch you'll begin to feel the difference, we're warm, welcoming, friendly and we genuinely care about you and your wedding day and our one job is to make sure you feel AMAZING!

We're creating memories, this is a LIFE MOMENT and we know how special that should be.

So get your tribe together and book yourself in for this unforgettable experience...all you have to do is set aside 2 hours and we'll do the rest...we'll provide the welcome, the private space, the sumptuous surroundings, the fizz, the chocs and of course...the tissues!

Your journey from a Miss to a Mrs should be a memorable one... we love to create those treasured memories and can't wait to meet you and for your journey of memory making to begin here at Pure.

Anna xxx
Proud Owner and holder of 'The Best Job in the World'

Pure Brides & Pure Suit Hire at a Glance

Price Range icon
Price Range
£1000 - £2500
Award Winning Bridal Boutique Outstanding International Bridal Collection Passion, Expertise and Exceptional Service Award Winning Suit Hire Private Bridal Rooms Est 2005

Top Wedding Tips

This is a BIG deal...make sure you choose your bridal store carefully...do your homework and read reviews. You can see ours on Google, Facebook and on our website.

Choose those who you bring along to your appointment carefully, don't bring everyone as too many opinions can spoil your moment. Just bring those who know you the best and who love you the most.

Savour every moment, the time in planning your wedding is so special and will be over before you know it...remember to enjoy it and have some fun along with way!

Videos

Pure Brides - get to know us

A video that tells a little bit about us and about how to prepare for your bridal appointment.

Awards

WINNER - EAST OF ENGLAND BEST BRIDAL RETAILER 2019
WINNER - EAST OF ENGLAND BEST BRIDAL RETAILER 2019
Bridebook Platinum Certificate of Excellence 2019
Bridebook Platinum Certificate of Excellence 2019
WINNER - ENGLAND'S BEST BRIDAL RETAILER 2019
WINNER - ENGLAND'S BEST BRIDAL RETAILER 2019
EAST OF ENGLAND BEST BRIDAL RETAILER - HIGHLY COMMENDED
EAST OF ENGLAND BEST BRIDAL RETAILER - HIGHLY COMMENDED

Accreditations

UKbride Approved Supplier
UKbride Approved Supplier

Pure Brides & Pure Suit Hire Reviews

Add Review
Avg. Rating
5 EXCELLENT
UKbride 5 Heart Rating
19 Reviews
Sort Reviews By
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Hayley
Wedding Date
03 Oct 2020
What an amazing experience!
What an amazing experience I had with Pure. I went to my appointment feeling nervous and worried. Being a curvy bride I didn’t think I would ever look beautiful and fabulous and feel comfortable in my own body whilst in a wedding dress barring all to see. How wrong was I. From the moment we arrived Vicki made me feel so welcome and comfortable. The first dress I tried on was the one and the beautiful Vicki knew this as soon as she had pulled it for me. When I had the dress on all of my insecurities had gone and that’s how I knew this was the dress. I cannot thank Vicki enough for getting to know me and finding me my perfect dress for my wedding day. I am excited to see it again soon. The customer service before and after my appointment has also been perfect.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Lauren
Review Date
26 Nov 2019
Helpful, friendly and patient.
Really helpful, friendly and patient, I didn't feel as though I was being rushed. I was convinced I wouldn't buy my dress after only looking at one place but I'm coming back for a second appointment for a dress I loved.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Chloe
Wedding Date
28 Oct 2019
Fabulous experience!
Fabulous experience! Rebecca was so helpful and made me feel completely at ease. The range of dresses were superb and I've already recommended Pure to a friend. Thank you!
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Hannah
Wedding Date
27 Oct 2019
The kindest and most patient store!
I’m a really stressed out bride who has already bought a dress else where and changed my mind. I was so nervous about going dress shopping again but as soon as my Mum and I arrived I felt relaxed and comfortable. I have visited other bridal stores and Pure is the kindest, most patient store yet. Thanks Pure and the gorgeous lady who supported me (I’m so sorry I was so nervous when I arrived I can’t remember your name- your boots were AMAZING!)- looking forward to my second visit! Xx
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Victoria
Wedding Date
10 Oct 2019
Beautiful, spacious and private
Thankyou so much to Vicki for finding my perfect dress - the dress was her suggestion and she was spot on! The suites at Pure are so beautiful , spacious and private too which is lovely and myself and entourage were all incrededibly well looked after with bubbly and choccies. Vicki was really patient with me ( a very indecisive bride!) and did not rush me through dresses. There was no pressure at all to make a decision straight away and Vicki even suggested I go home and sleep on it as she could tell I was getting a bit confused after trying on some beautiful dresses. I know I've definitely made the right choice and I'm so glad the team at Pure helped me get there!
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Emma
Wedding Date
07 Oct 2019
The appointment was so much fun.
Vicki was fantastic! I was so nervous before but Vicki put me at ease and listened to what I wanted. Vicki is a master at finding the perfect dress. The appointment was so much fun I walked away with my dream dress (the wildcard dress!) and I couldn't be happier. From the moment I booked my appointment, the Pure Team made me feel like part of their bride tribe! Excellent service and a wonderful experience.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Tammy
Wedding Date
02 Oct 2019
Big thumbs up!
Today I said Yes to the dress. Gemma was fantastic yesterday when we had our first bridal appointment with Pure. She made us feel really welcome even with us bringing our babies and a toddler along. She was extremely professional by keeping my dignity getting in and out of dresses and altering them to get the most accurate fit when dresses were not my size and gave the perfect centred service. This made my dress shopping experience more relaxing and enjoyable. I would highly recommend this bridal shop as all members of staff were friendly and welcoming and at no point did I feel I HAD to buy. Big thumbs up to your team Pure.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Hollie
Wedding Date
24 Sep 2019
Thank you
Thank you so much for a wonderful experience. Your kindness and patience really made me feel comfortable and gave me a wonderful morning trying on such beautiful dresses. Thank you!
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Jen
Wedding Date
21 Sep 2019
Fantastic!
Amy you made it so easy to find my dream dress.. you didnt just make the experience amazing for me but for my parents as well.. I hope I'm right in saying it was Rebecca's who joined us.. there was no pressure just fantastic advice and attention to my ideas.. any future brides will be so lucky to have you both advising them!! I cannot thank you enough!!
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Geogia
Wedding Date
01 Sep 2019
Amazing
Rebecca and the team were amazing! Really friendly and helpful, had a lovely experience!
View More Reviews

Map

Pure Brides & Pure Suit Hire, 8-10 Lower Goat Lane, Norwich, Norfolk, NR2 1EL

Pure Brides & Pure Suit Hire

  • Pure Brides & Pure Suit Hire
  • 8-10 Lower Goat Lane
  • Norwich
  • Norfolk
  • NR2 1EL
  • United Kingdom

Meet the Owner

Image of Key Person Anna Hare
Anna Hare

When I opened the doors to my little boutique over 15 years ago I could never have imagined it would become the Pure it is today. What a whirlwind it has been ever since, I don’t think my feet have actually touched the ground in all that time! But I still love it all as much today as I did back then, even though Pure is barely recognisable from those early days. Over the years we’ve grown into the wonderful business we are today, in our stunning ‘forever’ store and I really couldn’t be more proud of all we have achieved together.