Leicester Wedding Cars

Leicester

UKbride 5 Heart Rating
EXCELLENT
21 Reviews

Information For Leicester Wedding Cars

Started in 1999 offering chauffeur driven cars for all weddings, same sex weddings, civil partnerships & proms here in the East Midlands. We can and do travel further when required.

Luxury chauffeur driven transportation company based in Leicestershire. We have the latest Jaguar XJ saloon in sapphire blue along with our VW Beetle convertible in cream. When you enquire, we will need your date, the collection area, ceremony & reception locations. Postcodes for each would be great and we can then check our availability and give you a price based on your exact needs. Once a car is booked it will not be offered to others for the same day. So get in touch by calling us on; 0116-2390480 / 07850-090037 or drop me an email with your date and plans to; [email protected] thanks; www.leicesterweddingcars.co.uk

Leicester Wedding Cars at a Glance

Price Range icon
Price Range
£180.00 - £350.00
Jaguar XJ saloon in sapphire blue VW Beetle convertible in cream Chauffeur driven cars for all occasions Weddings, same sex weddings, civil partnerships, proms in the East Midlands Operating our cars and services since 1999 Covering Leicestershire, Rutland, Warwickshire

Current Promotions

Exclusive Promotion:

Weekday weddings are offered at a 15% discount OFF our prices. Call; 07850 090037

UKbride Member Discount:

20% off for 2 cars

Top Wedding Tips

Book early to avoid disappointment

View the cars here in LE3 3QZ, no obligation

Pay a £100 deposit to secure the car, balance not due until 21 days before the event.

Real Weddings

Leicester Wedding Cars Real Weddings
The happy couple at their reception venue.
The Real Wedding of
Olivia and Ryan
Leicester Wedding Cars Real Weddings
VW Beetle convertible wedding car
The Real Wedding of
Paula and Paul
Leicester Wedding Cars Real Weddings
www.leicesterweddingcars.co.uk
The Real Wedding of
Chan and Dhruv

Videos

Leicester Wedding Cars

Luxury chauffeur driven car hire for the East Midlands for weddings, civil partnerships, proms or special occasions. Choose from the latest Jaguar XJ saloon or VW Beetle convertibe.

Awards

Transport provider of the year 2022 for the East Midlands
Transport provider of the year 2022 for the East Midlands
Award for Cars & Travel for the East Midlands
Award for Cars & Travel for the East Midlands
Hitched wedding award for transport in the Leicestershire
Hitched wedding award for transport in the Leicestershire

Accreditations

UKbride Approved Supplier
UKbride Approved Supplier

Leicester Wedding Cars Reviews

Add Review
Avg. Rating
21 Reviews
UKbride 5 Heart Rating
EXCELLENT
Sort Reviews By
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Charlotte
FANTASTIC, FRIENDLY, RELIABLE
Charlotte D. , married on 02/06/2023
5.0 *
Fantastic, friendly, reliable

If you want a reliable man to get you to your wedding chose Clive. Our day started perfect. Clive was on time, super friendly, the car was beautiful, he took my handbag back to the car so I didn't have to carry it at the registry office, nothing was any trouble, great communication throughout, champagne on the way to the venue. It was just perfect. He even went out of his way to tell some guests that arrived late to go straight into the Cedar room as they were waiting outside.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Charlotte
FANTASTIC, FRIENDLY, RELIABLE
Charlotte D. , married on 24/11/2023
5.0 *
Fantastic, friendly, reliable

If you want a reliable man to get you to your wedding chose Clive. Our day started perfect. Clive was on time, super friendly, the car was beautiful, he took my handbag back to the car so I didn't have to carry it at the registry office, nothing was any trouble, great communication throughout, champagne on the way to the venue. It was just perfect. He even went out of his way to tell some guests that arrived late to go straight into the Cedar room as they were waiting outside.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Lorna
A WONDERFUL PERSONALISED SERVICE
Lorna M. , married on 16/09/2023
5.0 *
A wonderful personalised service

We had Leicester Wedding Cars bring us to our wedding and back to the reception and we couldn't recommend them highly enough. From first contact right through to the wedding Clive was responsive, helpful and professional. We were delighted to have a champagne drink in the car after the wedding, and Clive took some photos for us too, and sent them straight through to us the next day. The service provided was beyond our expectations and added something special to our day - so thank you Leicester Wedding Cars!
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Tom
ABSOLUTELY FLAWLESS
Tom W. , married on 01/09/2023
5.0 *
Absolutely Flawless

Fantastic service from our lovely driver, Iain!

Beautiful Car !

Made our special day even more perfect!
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Louise
SUCH A LOVELY CAR FOR OUR WEDDING DAY
Louise B. , married on 05/08/2023
5.0 *
Such a lovely car for our wedding day

Clive is such a gent. He made sure I didn't get wet on our wedding day. He made sure I got out the car with no issues at all. Not a spot of rain on me. He was early and made sure I got to the reception on time. He waited while I had a couple of photos with the car. Can't recommend enough. Price was really good too. Such a lovely car for our big day Thank you Clive! You were amazing!
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Abbie
ABBIE & ALAN MARRIED ON 8TH JULY 2023
Abbie O. , married on 08/07/2023
5.0 *
Abbie and Alan's big day

From the first contact with Clive about his jaguar car for our wedding until the last moments off our wedding drive finishing the whole service I was delivered was professional but equally fun. Our driver was called Roger and he helped with my nerves and made me feel completely at ease. I would recommend Leicester wedding cars to absolutely anyone. 5* from me
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Gavin
PROM NIGHT
Gavin N. , married on 30/06/2023
5.0 *
Prom Night

Clive is an absolute star.
From start to finish his professionalism was second to none. You made my daughters prom night a massive success.
Even with a last minute change in plan with an extra person this wasn't a problem.
Thank you Clive
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Angela
A LOVELY EXPERIENCE
Angela S. , married on 16/06/2023
5.0 *
A lovely experience.

The car was booked as a surprise. We enjoyed it very much. It is a beautiful car and this added to our special day. Clive was a gentleman and it felt he had all the time in the world. He took his time and gave us lots of time to take photos with the car. Nothing was too much.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Yvonne
JAGUAR WEDDING CAR
Yvonne E. , married on 29/05/2023
5.0 *
Mrs Yvonne Eason

Clive was very professional and friendly. Jaguar was lovely and roomy and very clean. It was a great start to the day. Would definitely recommend
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Niomi
BEETLE WEDDING CAR
Niomi , married on 20/05/2023
5.0 *
wedding car

I have to say we had the most amazing time and the driver was also amazing I would recommend this company because they are a good value for money and the ride was so smooth and even took a little detour to book us in the hotel for the night
View More Reviews

Map

5 Petunia Close, Leicester Forest East, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE3 3QZ

Leicester Wedding Cars

  • 5 Petunia Close
  • Leicester Forest East
  • Leicester
  • Leicestershire
  • LE3 3QZ
  • United Kingdom

Meet the Owner

Image of Key Person Clive Dawkes
Clive Dawkes

When you enquire about our chauffeur driven cars, either for the latest Jaguar XJ or VW Beetle convertible cars and services for your wedding, civil partnership, same sex wedding, prom or event, can you please include your date, the collection area, ceremony and reception locations. Postcodes would be great. I can then let you know our availability and give you a price based on your exact requirements. We operate 7 days a week in the East Midlands. Once a car is booked it will not be offered to others for the same day. Cars come with ribbons & bow in a choice of colours and we serve champagne or a non-alcoholic alternative to the happy couple to celebrate on their journey with us. You are welcome to visit us here in Leicester Forest East LE3 3QZ, to view and inspect the cars before making that all important decision. No obligation on your part. We can offer help and advice about your wedding transport planning. Please view our website to see the cars and services in more detail. If you have any questions, please ask. Thank you Clive @ www.leicesterweddingcars.co.uk