Airstream Studio

Brighton

UKbride 5 Heart Rating
5 EXCELLENT
8 Reviews

Information For Airstream Studio

A beautiful vintage airstream that will make an impact at your wedding, party or exhibition. Available as a luxury photo booth with unique and stunning props and accessories.

We have 3 stunning photo booths. Our prices start from £500 for a local 3 hour booking for our two pop up booths (Love booth and a floral archway booth) or £850 for our Airstream photo booth.

We have a stunning, spacious 1940's vintage airstream which has a luxury modern interior. Come and relax on a stunning velvet cocktail sofa whilst you get your photo taken. We use professional diffused lighting and photoshop processing to create beautiful photos of you and your guests. The vintage airstream is packed with one of a kind props. We have an abundance of incredible flower crowns, feather head dresses and all sorts of quirky props that create amazing photos.

The following day, your event photos will be edited and uploaded to your own private online gallery where anyone you share the login details with can view, share, download and order additional prints. You also have the option of a guest book for guests to fill with their photos from the night.





Airstream Studio at a Glance

Price Range icon
Price Range
£500 Pop Up Booth. £850 for our Airstream Photobooth - £2000 for long distance bookings
Sit upon our gorgeous velvet cocktail sofa where we use studio quality lighting and photo filters to create the most gorgeous photos of you and your guests. Everyone is always amazed at how great they look. Our couples and guests fall in love with the airstream, props and unique photo memories that our created in the booth. We hear many people say it was the highlight of their day. Choose something special from our stunning one off props, featuring flower crowns, feathered headdresses, vintage brass instruments, silk printed and burlesque fans, vintage cameras and a multitude of quirky & stylish hats and glasses. 2 photo booth attendants on hand to help you choose the best props to go with your outfits, print out the photos and help you fill in the guest book with a large range of fun stickers. You can relax in our diner style mirrored seating booth whilst your photos are printed for you to add to one of our personalised guest books. You and your guests will receive online photos the following day on a password protected online gallery..

Current Promotions

Exclusive Promotion:

We are offering a free personalised guest book worth £70 for your 2020 wedding if you book this month.

UKbride Power User Discount:

Free upgrade to premium printing worth £80

Become a Power User

Top Wedding Tips

Spending that little bit extra on those must have add on's is so worth it in the end.

Plan for all weathers... Our airstream has aircon for those scorching hot summer weddings and heating for the winter.

Let us take care of entertaining your guests whilst you focus on the important things.

Real Weddings

Airstream Studio Real Weddings
The Real Wedding of
Hanna and Dan

Videos

Aynhoe Park, Oxford

Festival Wedding at Heaven Farm, East Sussex.

Christmas Photo Booth with Father Christmas

Summer Wedding at Pangdean Barn, Brighton

Video Booth

Venture Three Summer Pool Party, Serpentine Gallery, London

Load More Videos

Awards

The British Wedding Awards 2019, Winner
The British Wedding Awards 2019, Winner
The UK Wedding Awards 2018, Winner
The UK Wedding Awards 2018, Winner

Accreditations

UKbride Approved Supplier
UKbride Approved Supplier
As seen in Tatler Magazine, 2019
As seen in Tatler Magazine, 2019

Airstream Studio Reviews

Add Review
Avg. Rating
5 EXCELLENT
UKbride 5 Heart Rating
8 Reviews
Sort Reviews By
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Hanna and Dan
Wedding Date
28 Dec 2019
Wonderful people and amazing photobooth!
You are the most wonderful people and offered the perfect service to compete our wedding night. In fact, you guys made it! So thank you once again for that. We all had a blast!
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Jenny
Wedding Date
14 Dec 2019
Highly recommended... Amazing part of the day.
We hired the Airstream Studio for our wedding in December 2017. Matt & Em were so helpful and made the day perfect for us. They replied to every email immediately and came up with some great suggestions to suit our Christmas themed day. The photos were just amazing and everyone had so much fun. The Airstream went down so well and all our guests still talk about it now and they were all happy that they got their own set of photos as a memento. Would highly recommend!
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Helena
Wedding Date
14 Sep 2019
Perfect in every way.
I couldn't fault a single element of this spectacular service. We hired the Airstream Studio on Saturday night for a School black tie event, and it was the talk of the evening. The costume props are not only creative and original but are also so clean and well looked after that you don't hesitate to throw them on. The speed of photo printing and the quality of images is superb, and the ability to upload straight to social media was an added bonus for the pupils. Do not hesitate to book it, a first class experience.

UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Rachel L
Wedding Date
07 Sep 2019
Best photobooth you could possibly find
We really can’t thank you both enough for coming and bringing your beautiful beautiful Airstream to our wedding! It literally was the most perfect addition to what, even if we do say so ourselves was just the best evening ever!!
Everyone absolutely loved you guys and the photos/guestbook and video are such a very special memento, we can’t stop looking at them.
You guys were just so lovely from beginning to end and the product you’ve created is just perfect, you can so easily tell the amount of love and time you’ve put into it! Big xxxxx
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Neil and Roger
Wedding Date
24 Aug 2019
Best Photo booth ever!
Matt and Em, what a night! The best Photo Booth ever! Great photos and great fun. Everyone loved the styling and props. Puts all the other companies to shame. A fantastic product and fabulous attention to detail. It was great working with you for our wedding day. All the best Neil & Roger.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Sarah
Wedding Date
03 Aug 2019
WOW factor for any wedding day....
We booked the photo booth for our wedding. As we arrived at our venue the photo booth had the real wow factor! Our guests couldn’t wait to get inside and start having their photos taken. The booth looked fantastic inside, full of brilliant props and a table for guests to sign our guest book. The booth was manned by Matt and Em, who were so friendly and welcoming. They have been so fantastic in helping us organise our special day and have been nothing but professional and helpful. I would highly recommend Airstream to anyone looking to add something truly unique and special to an event. Thank you Matt and Em! You were brilliant!!!!
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Jo and Sam
Wedding Date
06 Apr 2019
Best part of the wedding
We hired the airstream for our wedding in April and it had exactly the wow-factor we were looking for! It looked fab at our venue and the selection of props was stunning (especially the new floral heart!). Em and Matt were absolutely brilliant in the run up (and on the day) and got the edited photos uploaded ridiculously quickly - we loved looking through them all the following day, lots of laughs to distract us from the hangovers! Thank you once again guys xx
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Gene and Cassie
Wedding Date
21 Jul 2018
The perfect addition to our day
Wow, the most amazing and fantastic photo booth I have ever seen! Em and Matt, you are great...very accommodating, friendly and have fabulous props. Thank you so much for coming to our wedding brunch, everyone loved you and we have got some amazing pictures. I will recommend you to everyone and will definitely use you again!
Thank you again Gene and Cassie x

Map

Airstream Studio, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 3HL

Airstream Studio

  • Airstream Studio
  • Brighton
  • East Sussex
  • BN2 3HL
  • United Kingdom

Meet the Owner

Image of Key Person Em & Matt
Em & Matt

Hi, We'd love to hear from you about your wedding. We offer customised packages and various payment options to suit your budget. Prices start from £500 and all our luxury booths are incredibly unique with the most stylish props and backdrops. Feel free to get in touch for a quote. Please visit our website to see what we offer. www.airstreamstudio.co.uk Best wishes, Em and Matt