TDR Bridal Halesowen

Birmingham

UKbride 5 Heart Rating
5 EXCELLENT
11 Reviews

Information For TDR Bridal Halesowen

Here at TDR we are all about focusing on You! This is YOUR special journey, these are YOUR life moments, take a minute, let that sink in....This is HUGE... This is SPECIAL... This is UNIQUE to YOU!!

We're not your ordinary Run-Of-The-Mill bridal shop. We're a bit different, well... ALOT different to be honest. We REALLY TRULY care about each and every bride who walks through our door. This is the most expressive garment you will ever wear, it will represent you in every way but most importantly it is a representation of your love for one very special person who you have decided to pledge your life to, your one true love, your soul mate, the one person who makes your life complete... this is huge, this is special and this journey is unique to you.
Here at TDR we help you, we support you, we guide you, we love you, we care about you, every single step of the way from Miss to Mrs.
When you become a TDR Bride you can rest assured you're in safe hands.

Rebecca, Sarah & the TDR Team xxxx

TDR Bridal Halesowen at a Glance

Price Range icon
Price Range
750 - 2000.00
Best Bridal Retailer ENGLAND 2017/2018/2019/2020 Designers include Enzoani, Justin Alexander, Ronald Joyce, Sottero & Midgley, Mori Lee, Mooshski In-house Professional Seamstresses Fabulous easy to find location. Just off Junction 3 of the M5 and only 10 minutes from Birmingham City Centre with free private parking Free Parking Open 7 days & 3 Late Nights

Current Promotions

Exclusive Promotion:

Right now you can SAVE MONEY at TDR!!! Call us for more information on a great way to save money when you buy your dress from TDR, we know you'll be delighted with our special promotion - QUOTE UK BRIDE MIDWEEK SPECIAL to get your exclusive saving! Valid only for Brides using this promotional code at initial appointment booking. Terms & Conditions apply - see instore for more details

Top Wedding Tips

Enjoy it! Your journey from Miss to Mrs will go faster than you think, so take a moment every day to enjoy your journey..

Do your research. You are putting a lot of trust in us for the biggest day of your life, so make sure you spend those extra few minutes researching! Check out our Google and Facebook reviews

When shopping for your wedding gown, bring those who you believe will have a positive impact on your experience, those who's opinions you value and know and love you best.

Videos

Did you know TDR do Menswear?

Style Comes As Standard!

What i the most important thing when selling a wedding dress

Understand why TDR bridal is different.

What energises TDR?

Finding "The Dress"

What is the role of a TDR Bridal Stylist?

Listen while Rebecca explains what the role of a TDR Stylist is all about.

What is The TDR Story?

Watch Rebecca, the owner of TDR explain how she became a Bridal Shop owner

Enzoani 2020

Take a look at some of our Enzoani 2020 Collection, instore now!!

Load More Videos

Awards

Best Bridal Retailer England 2017 Bridal Buyer Awards
Best Bridal Retailer England 2017 Bridal Buyer Awards
Best Bridalwear Retailer West Midlands 2018 TWIA
Best Bridalwear Retailer West Midlands 2018 TWIA
TWIA Best Bridalwear Retailer England 2018
TWIA Best Bridalwear Retailer England 2018
International Wedding Awards 2019 Winner
International Wedding Awards 2019 Winner
Midlands Business Awards - Best Customer Service
Midlands Business Awards - Best Customer Service
Bridal Buyer Awards - Best bridal Retailer England
Bridal Buyer Awards - Best bridal Retailer England
The 2018 Wedding Industry Awards
The 2018 Wedding Industry Awards

Accreditations

UKbride Approved Supplier
UKbride Approved Supplier
Enzoani Platinum Partner 2020
Enzoani Platinum Partner 2020
0% Finance Available
0% Finance Available

TDR Bridal Halesowen Reviews

Add Review
Avg. Rating
5 EXCELLENT
UKbride 5 Heart Rating
11 Reviews
Sort Reviews By
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Laura
Wedding Date
24 Oct 2020
Plus size girl feeling body confident!
Thank you so much Julie for making my wedding dress shopping experience a fantastic one!
You made me feel so at ease and knew exactly what would and wouldnt suit me

Thank you again!

Laura
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Tia & Kit
Wedding Date
04 Sep 2020
Bridal & men’s wear
I must of tried on around 70 wedding dresses before going back to the dressing rooms for the second time.
My visit here the first time was my first bridal shop and my first time trying on wedding dresses. They were so patient and had so much time for me. I went back again a couple of weeks later knowing the style I was after and was confident TDR would be the place where I would find my dream dress. The selection of dresses is huge and the girls are so brilliant at listening to what you are looking for and pulling out dresses to try on. I bought my dream gown and I simply cant wait to wear it on my special day next year!
We booked in for menswear also and was helped equally as much. Really is the full package!
Response from TDR Bridal Halesowen
Ahh Tia thank you sooo much!! This is amazing!! xxxxx
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Amy
Wedding Date
27 Aug 2020
Amazing all round
I said yes to the dress in August 2019 to a beautiful Ronald Joyce dress an to my surprise Ronald Joyce recently brought out a new dress which was me all over an I simply fell in love with this dress! TDR went above an beyond to get me this dress an it’s just absolutely stunning I am so happy and so I’m love with my new dress an I’m completely over the moon that TDR we’re there to help an support me through this journey. I really don’t know what I would have done if they couldn’t of sourced the dress for me but they did so I can’t thank them enough!!!
Response from TDR Bridal Halesowen
Thank you so much Amy xxxxx
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Becky & Gav
Wedding Date
20 Apr 2020
Best Bridal Shop Ever!
From the second I walked into TDR, the girls made me feel nothing but comfortable and welcome. From setting up a little personalised sign, to providing us with drinks then finally helping me find my dream dress, the whole experience was nothing but delightful! Boo listened to every detail that I wanted in a dress and even recommended some styles which she thought I might love. When it came to finding my dream dress she was so lovely and complimentary towards me and even advised me on minor details such as the right seamstress to use for the work I wanted on the dress. I am due to head back soon for my first fitting and can’t wait to see all of the lovely ladies there again (and my dress of course!) They are also kind enough to allow you to borrow accessories for your hair trials!
Thank you to TDR for making wedding dress dreams come true xxxxxx
Response from TDR Bridal Halesowen
Aww thank you so much!! So kind!! xxxxxx
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Laura
Wedding Date
09 Apr 2020
Fabulous Team!!
Had the best experience with TDR, was made to feel at ease the second I walked through the door. I’ve ordered my dress and I cannot wait to wear it xx
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Sabrina
Wedding Date
21 Feb 2020
Family
Being a 40 year old lady with curves (several) I didn’t feel I would fit in in a bridal shop. I’m already married but we are renewing after 20years. From making my first enquiry to trying on what seemed like hundreds of dresses, Jackie learnt not only what would suit me but also what I wanted which was totally different to what I thought I wanted. I have been back several times trying my dress on or measurements etc. Each time I have been met by friendly professional staff. No matter how negative I have felt about myself they always leave you feeling positive.An added bonus is the Facebook page where we meet other brides and become a network of support. We ask questions gather feedback and offer support. The staff are quick to respond and make you feel at ease. I’m sure Sarah is a robot because she never seems to sleep. I can’t recommend this team highly enough. They have certainly made me feel like a princess.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Paige stewart
Wedding Date
08 Feb 2020
Definitely recommend
The whole overall experience of the shop and staff is amazing with literally dresses to supply for anyone i am a plus sized bride with a highstreet size 22/24 i had doubts about shopping for a dress however everything was pushed aside when i entered TDR'S i was made to feel special and beautiful and really uplifted my whole spirit about thr thought of how i would look in a dress all staff are patient, respectful and very good at their jobs my dress i picked in the end was a dress not picked by me but picked my my consultant (Olivia) and actually felt more comftable amd suited me better than any of the other dresses id picked im forever greatfull for TDR'S and i can not wait for my final fitting thankyou to all
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Rebecca and Thomas
Wedding Date
24 Nov 2019
Amazing
TDR was the first wedding dress shop I went to. They were really helpful throughout my appointment and helped me figure out the style that suited me best. I didn't feel rushed and was able to try lots of dresses on!

All of the girls (and boys) are super friendly and nothing is ever too much. Because of this we also got our bridesmaids dresses, grooms suits and mother of the bride outfit from them!

I am now counting down the days until I get to wear my beautiful dress.

UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Devon & Kieran
Wedding Date
22 Aug 2019
Couldn't have asked for anyone better!
Highly recommend TDR, from the moment I walked in, Della knew exactly what I wanted and made it clear to everyone that it was my decision and supported that throughout! And it was the first dress I tried on that was the one! Through to when my dress arrived and she helped me pick a veil. I honestly can't thank her, Lisa for making my dress fit me like a glove and everyone else at TDR! Absolutely amazing service, only sad part is that I won't get to do it all again! If you're looking to buy your wedding gown, TDR is the only place you should consider!
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Emma Mays
Wedding Date
16 Aug 2019
Wonderful experience
I had been to many bridal shops before TDR and I had tried on a lot of dresses at the top end of my budget. When I came into TDR I was treated with 100s of dresses to choose from some expert advice and a real family vibe. I felt supported every time I went in for fittings etc. And what can I say on the day I wore a dress that I didn’t know would suit me and I looked perfect I didn’t break my budget (in fact I was at the bottom half of my dress Budget) and I have an experience I can only dream other brides have a chance to experience
Response from TDR Bridal Halesowen
Aww Emma thank you so much!!! So so kind xxxx
View More Reviews

Map

24 Manor Lane, Halesowen, Birmingham, West Midlands, B62 8QB

TDR Bridal Halesowen

  • 24 Manor Lane
  • Halesowen
  • Birmingham
  • West Midlands
  • B62 8QB
  • United Kingdom

Meet the Manager

Image of Key Person Rebecca Owner & Sarah Manager
Rebecca Owner & Sarah Manager

Sarah has worked alongside Rebecca for 12 years since the very early days of TDR. Its a special kind of friendship built on years of trust and support and along with sheer hard work and dedication from both of them, they have created the true heart of what TDR is today.