St Audries Park

Taunton

UKbride 5 Heart Rating
5 EXCELLENT
153 Reviews

St Audries Park at a Glance

Price Range icon
Price Range
£5500 - £15000
Bedroom Count icon
Bedrooms
44
Venue Type icon
Type of Venue
Exclusive Use
Coastal
Historic
Stately Home
Seating Capacity icon
Seated Capacity
Up to 130
Reception Capacity Icon
Reception Capacity
Up to 250
Stunning fairy tale manor house offered exclusively to you One and two day weddings available Say your vows in the stunning Orangery Relax in several elegant reception rooms including roaring log fire Twenty three stunning bedroom suites plus estate cottages Overlooking the Bristol channel in over 100 acres of Parkland and deer park Pricing Category : LuxuryHas AccommodationBridal Suite : Honeymoon SuiteSleeps No Of People : 100BeachHistoric View More
Country House Manor HouseWedding Contact : Jade DubensNo of Weddings Hosted : Number of Weddings Hosted - More Than 50Location : In The CountrysideNearest Town : TauntonNearest Airport : BristolNearest Motorway : M5Church Within Walking DistanceLandmarkAlternativeUniqueConfetti PermittedFireworks PermittedIn House DancefloorCeremony LicenceAlcohol LicenseIn House CateringIn House Wine ListSound Systems Available Public Liability InsuranceBridal Changing FacilitiesDisabled AccessExclusive UseGrade Listed BuildingIn House Wedding CoordinatorLandscaped GardensOnsite ParkingOutdoor SpaceWater ViewGreat ViewsLovely GroundsOther Wedding SpecialistRomantic View Less

Current Promotions

Exclusive Promotion:

Late availability offer at just £3995 for an all inclusive package for 60 guests on Saturday 16th November 2019!

St Audries Park Reviews

Add Review
Avg. Rating
5 EXCELLENT
UKbride 5 Heart Rating
153 Reviews
Sort Reviews By
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Katie & Chris
Wedding Date
28 Sep 2019
Amazing Wedding
Just a quick thank you from me and my husband to Aly and her team for your their amazing work on Saturday and Sunday at our wedding.

It was a magical day and the organisation was incredible, both on the day and the lead up to it.

Thank you so much to you and your team for making everything run so smoothly - Including last minute dashes to the bridal suite for phones and readings, and running around checking generators for power cuts.

The food was very tasty and I loved my sticky toffee pudding. The evening buffet definitely hit the spot for many of our guests.

It was a fantastic day for us and our family and friends, all have all said how wonderful it was, which is due to your incredible work.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Katie & Chris
Wedding Date
28 Sep 2019
Amazing Wedding
Just a quick thank you from me and my husband to Aly and her team for your their amazing work on Saturday and Sunday at our wedding.

It was a magical day and the organisation was incredible, both on the day and the lead up to it.

Thank you so much to you and your team for making everything run so smoothly - Including last minute dashes to the bridal suite for phones and readings, and running around checking generators for power cuts.

The food was very tasty and I loved my sticky toffee pudding. The evening buffet definitely hit the spot for many of our guests.

It was a fantastic day for us and our family and friends, all have all said how wonderful it was, which is due to your incredible work.

UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Hannah & Darren
Wedding Date
19 Sep 2019
Most Incredible, Dreamy Day
Just wanted to express how happy we were with our special day and to say a huge thank you to Liz for all her help

From start to finish Liz impressed us with her knowledge and kindness and this made the whole process feel easy and exciting.

We both had the most incredible, dreamy day we could ever of imagined or asked for.

St Audries will always be very special to us, so we will definitely be returning in the future for events or a visit.

All the staff on the day and the day after were very professional and helpful.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Claire
Wedding Date
12 Sep 2019
Stunning Venue
It was overall a beautiful stunning venue for a wedding. Everyone involved couldn't have been more helpful and I would definitely recommend,
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Laura Curran
Review Date
25 Aug 2019
Thank you St Audries for giving us the perfect wedding day. The venue is beautiful, the food was delicious and Janette allowed everything to run smoothly. I would highly recommend St Audries to anyone
Response from St Audries Park
Congratulations To you both and it was a privilege to host your very special day . Your lovely message will be passed onto Janette and the team ! Come back and see us soon xx
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Lilly Lenny
Review Date
24 Aug 2019
We got married here on Monday and our entire day was perfect! this was greatly down to Courtney our amazing wedding manager. I cannot praise her enough for the amount of effort she put in to make our day perfect and go without a hitch! all our guests commented on how amazing and beautiful our wedding was. We can't wait to return. Thank you so much!!
Response from St Audries Park
Thank you for your lovely kind words that I will be sure to pass onto Courtney and the team ! We hope to see you back at St Audries Park one day soon . Congratulations from us all ! Xxx
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Jodie & Simon
Wedding Date
22 Aug 2019
Perfect Venue
We recently had our wedding at St Audries and thanks to our wedding manager Courtney our day went so smoothly.

The venue was perfect, the food was to the highest standard and the staff were spot on.

I'm a wedding photographer so have seen and work with a lot of venues and this is by far the best I've seen which makes me so happy it was our venue for the big day!
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Lilly & Jonathan
Wedding Date
19 Aug 2019
Perfect Day
We got married at St Audries Park and our entire day was perfect.

We cannot praise Courtney (Wedding Manager) enough for the amount of effort that she put into making our day perfect!

All of our guests commented on how amazing and beautiful our wedding was.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Lilly & Jonathan
Wedding Date
19 Aug 2019
Entire Day was Perfect!
We married at St Audries and our entire day was perfect. This was greatly down to Courtney, our amazing wedding manager.

All of our guests commented on how amazing and beautiful our wedding day was.

We cannot wait to return.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Katrine & Jane
Wedding Date
17 Aug 2019
We Couldnt Have Asked For Better
Janette was very attentive and helpful.

The bar and waiting staff were also very friendly and efficient.

We couldn't have asked for better!!
View More Reviews

Videos

St Audries Park

St Audries Park Wedding Video

Accreditations

UKbride Approved Supplier
UKbride Approved Supplier

Map

West Quantoxhead, Taunton, Somerset, TA4 4DS

St Audries Park

  • West Quantoxhead
  • Taunton
  • Somerset
  • TA4 4DS
  • United Kingdom