Liverpool Football Club

Liverpool

UKbride 5 Heart Rating
5 EXCELLENT
5 Reviews

Liverpool Football Club at a Glance

Price Range icon
Price Range
P.O.A
Bedroom Count icon
Bedrooms
N/A
Venue Type icon
Type of Venue
Not Specified
Seating Capacity icon
Seated Capacity
Contact Venue
Reception Capacity Icon
Reception Capacity
Contact Venue
Our Wedding Packages are designed with simplicity in mind Our beautiful lounges will complement your wedding theme and decor There are numerous photo opportunities to help you capture memories of your special day Expert Events Team on hand to help you plan all of the finer details Free parking In house catering team on hand to help with your menus

Liverpool Football Club Reviews

Add Review
Avg. Rating
5 EXCELLENT
UKbride 5 Heart Rating
5 Reviews
Sort Reviews By
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Julie & Stephen
Wedding Date
20 Apr 2019
The whole day was exceptional
Got married here on April 20th 2019, as a lifelong LFC fan it was a dream come true and a day I shall never forget. A few days ago it was made even more special as little did I know at the time that less than 2 months later we would be lifting number 6. 2019 will be very memorable for us. The whole day was exceptional, the food was incredible (all of guests commented on the quality of the food)...a special mention should go to Alison, Chris and John for going above and beyond to help make our day special. Lots of love. Mr and Mrs Evans.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Steven & Helen
Wedding Date
24 Aug 2018
what a fabulous day
Thank you Alison and your team. what a fabulous day we both had and can we say what a fantastic job you and your team did. We cannot thank you enough for all you did for us. lots of love
Mr and Mrs Skinner
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Louise & Paul
Wedding Date
05 May 2018
Our wedding day was both memorable and unforgettable
We were married on the 5th May 2018 and we had the best day ever! Alison was fantastic from our very first conversation and everything was first class from the staff working on the day, to the room decorations and set up, food and service. Our wedding day was both memorable and unforgettable. Still smiling at how perfect it was. Massive thankyou to Alison and Mary and team at LFC. xx
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Laila & James
Wedding Date
07 Oct 2017
Can't thank you all for the memories
Got married here Oct 2017. It was the best day of our lives! From the minute we came to look at the venue we were treated like royalty. The staff here are something you will not find any where else. They litrally went above and beyond to make our day amazing! Especially Phil an Renato who were just so professional on our wedding day, and the day before they did everything for us. Every one commented on the staff! The food was amazing! I only wish i could do it all again. Our wedding was held in the new stand which is just beautiful! Even if you arnt a liverpool fan i would consider this venue. Truly amazing place! Can't thank you all for the memories that will last us a life time xxx
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Stephanie & Jason
Wedding Date
29 Jul 2017
We would strongly advise anyone who is thinking about booking this venue to book it even if you are not a football fan!
My husband and I decided to look at Anfield after we had been given some ridiculous quotes from other venues in the local area. We very quickly realised that we were not able to get everything we wanted from any of the venues we looked at and the prices just didn't reflect what was being offered (or lack of!). After being so disheartened by the situation we decided to have a look at LFC. Jason who is an avid Liverpool fan (as we all are) had previously joked about us getting wed at Anfield but we had just laughed it off at the time. We decided to make an appointment with Alison who is the wedding planner so we could have a look what was on offer in a bit more detail. After meeting Alison and seeing what was on offer we decided to book the venue the same day! Alison was a breath of fresh air and the whole team made us feel like we were VIPs just viewing the venue. From booking the venue Alison was in constant communication with us ensuring everything was going to plan and that everything we wanted was in place. There was absolutely no stress or worry during the whole planning phase as Alison and her team sorted everything for us. This allowed us both to concentrate on other things like my dress! Lol.
The packages that were on offer were exceptional and the package that we chose for our special day was absolutely incredible. The food options were second to none and you got so much choice. The venue does also cater for vegetarian and celiac guests.
On the evening prior to our wedding we were able to go down to the venue to meet the operations team and our master of ceremony. Alison was there to greet us and do the handover. We were made to feel so relaxed and we were able to leave with the confidence that our day would run smoothly. On the day of the wedding the staff couldn't do enough for us and all of our guests. Phil the master of ceremonies was outstanding and is a real credit to the Anfield operations team. He couldn't do enough for us and made us feel like VIP's the whole day! The whole team truly go above and beyond their duties which is one of many reasons why this venue stands out from all the rest! The food was incredible and was far better than what you would get at a standard wedding venue as was the service. All of the staff on the day worked tirelessly to ensure the day went smoothly and to ensure we felt extra special from the start of the day until the very end. The whole layout of the venue, rooms and the surrounding scenery was truly beautiful and exceeded all of our expectations.
We would strongly advise anyone who is thinking about booking this venue to book it even if you are not a football fan! You will not be disappointed!! This venue should be ranked very highly as a wedding venue. We got married on Saturday the 29th of July 2017 and our guests are still talking about their Anfield wedding experience!
Jason and I had a brilliant day one of which will be in our hearts forever.... Not just because it was our wedding day but also because of how special Anfield operations team made it for us. It was truly amazing!
Thankyou Alison & Phil for ensuring that we had a wedding that we will never forget! Lots of love Mr & Mrs Crumblehulme X

Accreditations

UKbride Approved Supplier
UKbride Approved Supplier

Map

Anfield - Conferencing & Banqueting Centre, Anfield Road, Liverpool, Merseyside, L4 0TH

Liverpool Football Club

  • Anfield - Conferencing & Banqueting Centre
  • Anfield Road
  • Liverpool
  • Merseyside
  • L4 0TH
  • United Kingdom

Meet the Wedding Coordinator

Alison Boyle