Gosfield Hall

Gosfield

UKbride 5 Heart Rating
5 EXCELLENT
192 Reviews

Gosfield Hall at a Glance

Price Range icon
Price Range
P.O.A
Bedroom Count icon
Bedrooms
N/A
Venue Type icon
Type of Venue
Not Specified
Seating Capacity icon
Seated Capacity
Contact Venue
Reception Capacity Icon
Reception Capacity
Contact Venue
Stunning exclusive use wedding venue Nestled in beautiful Essex countryside Licensed in and outdoor ceremony locations Dine in style in the beautiful Ballroom Relax in a selection of elegant reception rooms Rest peacefully overnight in one of twenty luxury bedroom suites

Current Promotions

Exclusive Promotion:

Late availability offer at just £3995 for an all inclusive package for 60 guests on Thursday 14th November 2019!

Gosfield Hall Reviews

Add Review
Avg. Rating
5 EXCELLENT
UKbride 5 Heart Rating
192 Reviews
Sort Reviews By
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Marie & Ben
Wedding Date
05 Oct 2019
The best day of our lives!
We got married at this stunning venue a couple of days ago, and I still cannot get over how perfect the day was! The venue is just stunning and takes away so much pressure on the planning side, the food was lovely, and the Dj inc in our package played just the right music to get everyone having a good time! However I must say, the best part of this venue is the personal wedding manager, we had Roberta who was outstanding! The lead up to the day was stress free as she handled EVERYTHING & on the day everything went perfect as she coordinated it with ease leaving us to relax and enjoy the day! She made the day perfect! I’d highly recommend gosfield as the most perfect venue! We felt like the house was ours for the day and were treated like a king and queen! Best day of our lives, just want to do it all again!
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Lauren Soltau
Review Date
03 Oct 2019
We recently got married at Gosfield Hall and I can honestly say it was the most amazing experience and such a beautiful venue! The whole day was just perfect and I can't thank everyone enough for making our day so special. Our wedding manager Catherine was amazing and made us feel so calm and ensured everything ran smoothly, she was so helpful. Thank you so much Catherine and to the other staff at Gosfield Hall. We had the best day!
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Eleanor Northfield
Review Date
29 Sep 2019
We got married at Gosfield Hall last month and it was absolutely amazing! We wish we could do it all over again. It is such a beautiful venue. Roberta was our wedding planner and she was brilliant! The day ran so smoothly thanks to all of her hard work. We had such a perfect day. Thank you so much to Roberta and all of the other staff at Gosfield Hall xx
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Leanne Scott-Anderson
Review Date
07 Sep 2019
My new husband and I got married here on Thursday 5th September, we could not have wished for a more wonderful day. The venue is absolutely stunning, staff fantastic and our wedding planner Roberta was amazing! We had the best day of our lives! Thank you so much x
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Kayleigh Simmons
Review Date
26 Aug 2019
Had our wedding on 24th Aug 19 and there is no words to describe how magical our day was, Tegan our wedding planner was amazing from start to finish. She made the day stress free and run so smoothly, I cannot thank you enough. the whole day was amazing and all our guest thought the same. Truly grateful to Gosfield hall staff but most of all Tegan for absolutely everything. xxx
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Zoe Borja
Review Date
23 Aug 2019
The whole experience was perfect from start to finish. Such a beautiful venue and the staff went above and beyond for you. Our wedding planner Jan couldn’t have done more for us, truly made it the perfect day for us both
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Emma Phillips
Review Date
13 Aug 2019
100% yes!! It was the dream venue right down to the setting, the food, the staff and service they provided throughout. Our wedding planner Keeley couldn’t have done enough for us on the build up and the big day itself, which meant that we just had to turn up and enjoy ourselves with our loved ones. With the exclusive use of the venue all day and into the next morning we felt so taken care of and despite the size of the building it still felt intimate and warm. Now it’s our first wedding anniversary and I really wish we could relive the day all over again. Thank you Gosfield Hall!
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Lauren Varney
Review Date
08 Aug 2019
made my day so beautiful! tegan, pyr wedding planner - could not fault her. she was amazing and made our day run smoothly. I cant thank the staff enough for making our day the best day of our lives.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Lorraine Gunn
Review Date
29 Jul 2019
It was an intimate ceremony which we really felt part of. Very enjoyable time in courtyard having drinks and canapes whilst photos being taken. Yummy food and drinks - very well organised throughout. It rained for most of the day (apart from after ceremony when photos taken) so had brief look at grounds which looked spectacular. A very enjoyable day in a beautiful setting !
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Kath Tovey
Review Date
23 Jul 2019
we got married here yesterday and it was amazing! Roberta was our wedding planner and nothing was too much for her. the day was so perfect and ran so smoothly I didnt have to worry about a thing. I could go on and on but it is just a stunning venue and excellent staff and food. one last time, Thankyou!!! love Mr & Mrs Tovey
View More Reviews

Videos

Gosfield Hall

Gosfield Hall Wedding Video

Accreditations

UKbride Approved Supplier
UKbride Approved Supplier

Map

Hall Drive, Gosfield Essex, CO9 1SF