Coconut Photography LTD

Manchester

UKbride 5 Heart Rating
5 EXCELLENT
15 Reviews

Information For Coconut Photography LTD

Multi-AWARD Winning Wedding Photographers with 100% positive reviews from ALL past clients. Winner of the Award of WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHER OF THE YEAR 2019!

We are a Multi-Award Winning Photographers who won hundreds of Awards WORLDWIDE and has been named the TOP Luxury Wedding Photographers in UK & Europe! We educate other photographers throughout the World. Successful in winning the Award for: WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHER OF THE YEAR 2019. The Luxury Travel Guide Awards represent the pinnacle of hospitality achievement, championing the best in their respective fields and therefore to come out on top is truly an achievement of which we are so proud of. We pride ourself on providing the best photography EXPERIENCE. We don't just click pictures, we GIVE BACK MEMORIES and we are story tellers. We have 100% positive feedback from ALL past wedding couples and by looking through our portfolio you can clearly see how comfortable they all were. Want bland, forgettable Wedding images? Didn't think so. Let's talk! :)

Coconut Photography LTD at a Glance

Price Range icon
Price Range
P.O.A
MULTI-AWARD WINNING PHOTOGRAPHERS! 100% POSITIVE FEEDBACK FROM ALL PAST CLIENTS! STORY-TELLERS! MAGAZINE WORTHY PHOTOS! WEDDING EXPERTS! BEST PHOTOGRAPHY EXPERIENCE! Pricing Category : LuxuryWedding Contact : Violet 07581522539Number of People In Team : 2Nearest Town : ManchesterNearest Airport : Manchester AirportNearest Motorway : M60 View More
Bridal Prep ShotsArtisticFirst Look PhotographerReportage DocumentarySecond Shooter AvailableStay Through DancingStay Through SpeechesDigital Editing and AirbrushingEngagement ShootsWedding AlbumsFlexible Hours On The DayPublic Liability InsuranceImages On USBLarge Group ShotsPersonal Online GalleryBack Up EquipmentPhoto Printing View Less

Current Promotions

Exclusive Promotion:

FREE Engagement shoot or Confidence Building shoot - a must have for every bride to be! For a selected dates we also offer -50% OFF for all our collections!

UKbride Power User Discount:

20% OFF

Become a Power User

UKbride Member Discount:

20% OFF

Top Wedding Tips

Do What You Want to Do!

Find Photographer That Will Make You Feel Comfortable To Do What You Want to Do!

Work As A Team With Your Fiancé!

Real Weddings

Coconut Photography LTD Real Weddings
The Real Wedding of
Madina and Sohail
Coconut Photography LTD Real Weddings
The Real Wedding of
Amy and Jake
Coconut Photography LTD Real Weddings
The Real Wedding of
Charlotte and Daniel
Coconut Photography LTD Real Weddings
The Real Wedding of
Diana and Gabor
Coconut Photography LTD Real Weddings
The Real Wedding of
Nicole and Dan
Coconut Photography LTD Real Weddings
The Real Wedding of
Tasha and James
Load More Real Weddings

Videos

The most EMPOWERING Experience ever!

Learn the impact our confidence buliding photography experience has on all our clients. Did you know that you can have it for FREE? Book your Wedding with us and receive a complimentary session including prints!

Bulid your self-confidence before your big day!

Would you like to feel empowered, reconnect with your beauty before your big day? Book your Wedding with us and have this amazing confidence bulding photography experience for FREE!

Why have Engagement shoot with us???

Jessica & Daniel's review

Victoria & Stuart's review

Victoria & Stuart's wedding photography experience with Violet & Paul from Coconut Photography LTD

Tasha & James' review

Tasha & James' wedding photography experience with Violet & Paul from Coconut Photography LTD

Load More Videos

Awards

Successful in winning the Award for: WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHER OF THE YEAR 2019. To come out on TOP is truly an achievement of which Coconut Photography's team is very proud of!
Successful in winning the Award for: WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHER OF THE YEAR 2019. To come out on TOP is truly an achievement of which Coconut Photography's team is very proud of!
Named TOP TEN Photographer and published in an International Magazine. So proud of this!
Named TOP TEN Photographer and published in an International Magazine. So proud of this!
AFNS AWARD
AFNS AWARD

Accreditations

UKbride Approved Supplier
UKbride Approved Supplier

Coconut Photography LTD Reviews

Add Review
Avg. Rating
5 EXCELLENT
UKbride 5 Heart Rating
15 Reviews
Sort Reviews By
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Dean
Wedding Date
12 Oct 2019
MOST AMAZINGLY PEOPLE!!!
Two of the most amazingly nice people I have ever met! They have done our wedding and photos of our son, only one word really works PERFECT!!!!!!
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Diana
Wedding Date
02 Aug 2019
IF YOU WANT THE BEST PHOTOS OF YOUR LIFE, CHOOSE THEM!
Violet and her husband Paul are eager to know what kind of pictures would you like to have and they make your dreams come true, EVEN BETTER THAN THAT! If you do not have any ideas, they still come up with very creative ones. They are just amazing as a person and as photograhpers, they make you feel relaxed and comfortable. Big thanks to Coconut Photography! If you want to have the best photos of your life, CHOOSE THEM! Violet is not just someone with a good camera, she is an Artist! Thank you very much for all the lovely photos!
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Toby
Wedding Date
26 Jan 2019
BY FAR THE BEST!
These two are amazing! I had my wedding yesterday, they were very professional and very friendly and dare I say very understanding. If you are looking for photographers these are by far the best you can get! Thank you so much for everything you did, you are amazing at what you do!
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Barney
Wedding Date
12 Jan 2019
AMAZING PROFESSIONAL COUPLE!
What an amazing professional couple! Captured every moment, every details and every emotion.We can now look back on my son and daughter in laws wedding and be transported back to what was a truly beautiful day. Thank you for capturing our wonderful memories! Would definitely recommend this lovely couple xxx
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Amy
Wedding Date
29 Dec 2018
THEY MAKE YOU FEEL TOTALLY AT EASE!
Absolutely beautiful photographs for mine & my husbands wedding a few weeks ago. Lovely couple who make you feel totally at ease. Would highly recommend to anyone!
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Nicole
Wedding Date
22 Sep 2018
THIS COUPLE ARE AMAZING AT WHAT THEY DO!
What can I say! This couple are amazing at what they do.. from our first initial meeting they made us feel so comfortable in their lovely home studio. Nothing was too much trouble, we were impressed with how quickly we got our photos back and the quality of our photo album! We both love it! Plus the USB which contained all of your photos was to die for.. not some boring ones that I was expecting! Coconut Photography have captured some of our greatest memories and made them look so beautiful! I really could not recommend them more! We will definately by using them again in the future when needed!
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Alison
Wedding Date
08 Jul 2018
THEY MAKE YOU FEEL SO COMFORTABLE AND RELAXED!
Violet and Paul were amazing photography team at our wedding. Very quick to respond to any form of communication as well. They were there from the moment we started to getting ready until after the first dance. They make you feel so comfrotable and relaxed. They take the most amazing natural shots. Despite being very busy during this high wedding season they've already given us a few sneak peek edited pictured of the big day! Cannot wait to see the rest, I will definitely be booking them again. Best husband and wife team xxx
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Eveline
Wedding Date
27 May 2018
CUTEST HUSBAND AND WIFE COUPLE!
Violet and Paul are the cutest husband and wife couple who provided the most professional photography service at our wedding. Very quick to respond to any form of communication. They didn't make you feel uncomfortable or awkward and took the best natural shots. We had a chance to meet them prior to the wedding for our pre wedding shoot and they gave us a warm welcome into their home studio. Despite being very busy during this high wedding season they've already given us a few sneak peek edited pictures of the big day. Cannot wait to see more. I would book them again in a heartbeat. Great team!
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Siobhan
Wedding Date
30 Oct 2017
BOOK IT, YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!
In October we had the privilege of having Violet and Paul provide the photography at our wedding, EVERYONE commented on how professional and lovely they were. Every single photograph was beautiful and even 5 months on I still can't stop looking at them. Nothing was too much trouble before, during or even after the day. Violet provided me with footage of my nan straight away when she passed away suddenly and for this alone I am eternally grateful. We will 100% use Coconut Photography again. A moment I recall from the day that made me confident I had chosen the correct people for our photographers is that at the end of the night after Paul and Violet packed up and said their goodbyes and was very nearly out the door, the DJ played "love train" and "oops upside your head" and they stopped, took their equipment out and continued taking pictures. If your considering booking Coconut Photography for your wedding, my advice would be don't consider it.. book it, you will not be disappointed!! Thank you again for everything, we are very grateful!
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Charlotte
Wedding Date
03 Jul 2017
ABSOLUTELY SPECTACULAR & BREATHTAKING!
Absolutely spectacular & breathtaking! We booked Violet & Paul for our wedding in July and can not thank you both enough - the service provided was amazing and professional from start to finish. We had so much fun with you both on the day and everything ran so smoothly and like clockwork. The pictures are absolutely stunning. The moments captured throughout the day are breathtaking and amazing. Everything is just perfect. Thank you both so much xxxx
View More Reviews

Map

2 Mandley Avenue, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M40 3LE

Coconut Photography LTD

  • 2 Mandley Avenue
  • Manchester
  • Greater Manchester
  • M40 3LE
  • United Kingdom

Meet the Owner

Image of Key Person Violet Przystarz
Violet Przystarz

Violet is a Multi-Award Winning Photographer who won hundreds of Awards WORLDWIDE and has been named the TOP Luxury Wedding Photographer in UK & Europe! She is a teacher and mentor for other photographers. Successful in winning the Award for: WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHER OF THE YEAR 2019. The Luxury Travel Guide Awards represent the pinnacle of hospitality achievement, championing the best in their respective fields and therefore to come out on top is truly an achievement of which she is so proud of. Violet pride herself on providing the best photography EXPERIENCE. She doesn't just click pictures, she GIVE BACK MEMORIES and she is a story teller. We have 100% positive feedback from ALL past wedding couples and by looking through our portfolio you can clearly see how comfortable they all were. Want bland, forgettable Wedding images? Didn't think so. Let's talk! Violet xx