BridgeWeddings

London

UKbride 4.9 Heart Rating
4.9 EXCELLENT
10 Reviews

BridgeWeddings at a Glance

Price Range icon
Price Range
£1,100 - £5,000
One seamless experience of Luxury Photography and Film We capture stories that help you re-live your most memorable moments We capture the natural essence of our couples Featured in the Huffington Post and Brides Magazine We boast in an experienced team who live and breathe weddings! We have a track record of blowing our brides away with our artwork!

Current Promotions

Exclusive Promotion:

10% Off selected packages in August 2019!!

Top Wedding Tips

Find a wedding gallery you love and then book a consultation to hear more about their service

Find a photographer who can capture moments

Find a company who can relieve your stress by offering both Luxury Photography and Film

Videos

"I promise to Keep Laughing...At Your Bad Dad Jokes"

A lovely moment between Harmony and Dannylee at their wedding in High House in Essex.

"I can't Wait For You To Unveil Me" - Onos and Alaina

The short film for our couple that went viral on their fashionable glam wedding at Hylands House in Essex.

Olo and Lucinda - Lovebirds!

Another story between Olo and Lucinda at the lovely Boreham House

Jessie and Joe - "We Finally Made It!"

The story between Jessie and Joe

True Love - A story between Ikem and Natasha

A short film of the love story between Ikem and Natasha

Dream Wedding Captured in Italy!

A beautiful story we captured between Ufuoma and Yinka

Load More Videos

Accreditations

UKbride Approved Supplier
UKbride Approved Supplier

BridgeWeddings Reviews

Add Review
Avg. Rating
4.9 EXCELLENT
UKbride 4.9 Heart Rating
10 Reviews
Sort Reviews By
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Sarah Johnson
Wedding Date
12 Jan 2018
Brilliant!
Timi was a brilliant wedding photographer! He was not intrusive but produced a highly atmospheric set which really captured the spirit of the day. We were all thrilled.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Jodi-Ann Johnson
Wedding Date
07 Sep 2017
EXCELLENT, PROFESSIONAL AND EFFICIENT SERVICES!
I got in contact as I wanted very natural pictures to capture my parents' 20th wedding anniversary and I saw on their website that they were big on artwork and capturing special moments.

When my parents and I arrived at the venue they were all ready to go and we didn't have to wait around. I was a bit apprehensive about the shoot as my parents are naturally very awkward, but to my surprise the lead photographer managed to make them loosen up a little. Five minutes into the shoot my parents were smiling, laughing, striking poses and even holding hands! It was such a joy to watch! The shoot finished at the agreed time and my parents were so joyful that they wanted to go out and eat afterwards.

I absolutely recommend this service for anyone who wants special and memorable moments captured. This company is very integral and they go beyond what is expected to make sure that special moments remain special. The photos remind me of the long lasting love between parents that has stood the test of time. My parents love the photos and we have multiple copies around the house!

Thank you BridgeWeddings!
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Alice Harrison
Wedding Date
01 Oct 2016
I would definately recommend!!
I was extremely pleased with the quality & time taken in making sure our wedding video/cinematography was PERFECT!! Everything was so precise and there was so much attention to detail. Bridge Weddings captured our BIG DAY and even for a fussy customer like myself excelled over and beyond our expectations! I would definately recommend!!
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Isaac Busari
Wedding Date
22 Feb 2016
They exceeded our expectations!!
Our experience with BridgeWeddings was an amazing one. From their great customer service to there professional approach in capturing one of the most amazing days in our life, our wedding. They really have a great eye for detail and exceeded our expectations. At the end of the day they over delivered what we paid for and I'll definitely recommend their services to anyone looking for quality and great value for money. Thanks again BridgeWeddings for capturing our special day both in photography and video.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Titi and Felix
Wedding Date
08 Jan 2016
Love My Artwork!
Would recommend to anyone.. I'm in love with the pictures ! .. it was a pleasant experience .. he was calm throughout ..much needed on your wedding day :-)
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Leke and Tolu
Wedding Date
28 Nov 2015
Captured Our Memorable Moments So Beautifully!!
Honestly, they made our day rememberable. They captured the very moments that my Wife and I cherished the most. They understood us and understood our needs and did everything they could to ensure we were fully happy with everything we requested. Thank you.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Maria and Tim
Wedding Date
19 Sep 2015
Bridge Weddings are an amazing company!
I personally enjoyed their service greatly! They are professional, warm and down to earth too. I had a stressful moment during my bridal prep and the photographer used his initiative and played some lively gospel music (which I love) to brighten up the atmosphere. Thoughtful right? Every moment was captured, enabling me and my husband to re-live the treasured memories of the day. HIGHLY recommend this company they are incredible!!
UKbride 4.00 Heart Rating
Natalie
Wedding Date
22 Aug 2015
Super Professional And Discreet
We called on Bridge Weddings last minute (due to circumstances beyond our control) to video our Traditional. Timi came out and was so amazing. With some videographers you can tell that they are around and it can be distracting. However, this wasn't the case for our Traditional. Timi was super professional and discreet. My husband and I loved the footage we received and it arrived quickly. Thank you Bridge Weddings for covering our special day! Nat
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Esther and Femi
Wedding Date
03 Jul 2015
Awesdme Experience!
I never expected such a great service from BridgeWeddings. Really tailors to your needs. Very organised and well equipped. Good price range for the level of service they provided. I do highly recommend. It's worth it. I like to give critiscm to develop a service but honestly I can not think of anything.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Rebecca and David
Wedding Date
20 Dec 2014
Best Photographers Out There!
One of the best photographers I've ever had! They are so professional and they tailor their packages to suit your desires. They are patient and understanding and capture every single beautiful moment of your event. We look back at our wedding pictures with so much joy and remember all the beautiful moments of our day. I would recommend them to every soon to be bride!

Map

32 Nassu Path, London, Greater London, SE28 8AN

BridgeWeddings

  • 32 Nassu Path
  • London
  • Greater London
  • SE28 8AN
  • United Kingdom

Meet the Owner

Image of Key Person Timi David
Timi David

Hi, my name is Timi David and I’m the founder and lead Photographer at BridgeWeddings based in London, who loves to capture timeless artwork that brides can relive for years to come in the UK and around the world. I am extremely passionate about what I do, having been in the industry for almost a decade now. My focus is to capture brides in the most natural essence in elegance and style. I come into the day using the natural elements I have to paint a beautiful story of what I see. Over the years brides have trusted me because I understand what it means to capture memorable moments and allow them to look and feel beautiful in their images. Book a free consultation where I can talk you through how I achieve this.