Classic Wedding Photography LTD

Lincoln

UKbride 5 Heart Rating
5 EXCELLENT
10 Reviews

Information For Classic Wedding Photography LTD

Highest quality wedding photography at a price that everyone can afford. A small deposit secures the date with nothing more to pay until the photos are ready to give you.

I am a highly experienced wedding photographer who absolutely loves photographing weddings.
As you can imagine from my prices and photos, I am very busy indeed so I know lots of venues and many of the people you are likely to meet: registrars, wedding planners, wedding coordinators, clergymen and so on. This can open lots of doors for you.
Do take a look at my website; there are hundreds of photos and lots of reviews to look at.
As soon as you have booked me, we will arrange for us to meet to go over the details of the day. This meeting always throws up a whole lot of things you may not have thought of, so it's a good idea to have it fairly early in the process.
I know how expensive weddings can be so I only ask for a small deposit to secure the date, then nothing more to pay until the photos are ready to give you; this also gives you the comfort that you don't need to hand over a large amount of cash to someone who you have never met!
I hope to hear from you very soon!

Classic Wedding Photography LTD at a Glance

Price Range icon
Price Range
£228 - £496
Best Quality at the Best Price Highly Experienced wedding photographer Lots of excellent 5 star reviews on Google Relaxed documentary style, telling the story of the day in pictures and including the group poses that we discuss when we meet, well before the big day. Please see my website to get an idea of what I do. No logos or watermarks on your photos mean you can produce your own albums and prints Just a small deposit secures the date for you, with no more to pay until the photos are ready to give you. Pricing Category : AffordablePre Wedding Venue VisitReportage DocumentaryTraditional ClassicStay Through DancingStay Through Speeches View More
Digital Editing and AirbrushingEngagement ShootsWedding AlbumsFlexible Hours On The DayPublic Liability InsuranceImages On DVDImages On USBLarge Group ShotsPersonal Online GalleryBack Up EquipmentPhoto Printing View Less

Current Promotions

Exclusive Promotion:

I offer a half price engagement shoot to all my couples. That way we get to know each other before the big day and you get some great photos in a wonderful setting of your choice.

UKbride Power User Discount:

I offer a 5% discount to UKbride Power Users.

Become a Power User

Real Weddings

Classic Wedding Photography LTD Real Weddings
On top of the world
The Real Wedding of
Emily and Joel
Classic Wedding Photography LTD Real Weddings
Lakeside romance
The Real Wedding of
Lauren and Alex
Classic Wedding Photography LTD Real Weddings
The Real Wedding of
Leanne and Mark
Classic Wedding Photography LTD Real Weddings
Veil in the breeze!
The Real Wedding of
Faye and Jason
Classic Wedding Photography LTD Real Weddings
Arrival by bus!
The Real Wedding of
Kim and Alex
Classic Wedding Photography LTD Real Weddings
Woodland Setting
The Real Wedding of
Caroline and Martin

Awards

Bridebook Wedding Award
Bridebook Wedding Award
Bridebook Gold Award
Bridebook Gold Award

Accreditations

UKbride Approved Supplier
UKbride Approved Supplier

Classic Wedding Photography LTD Reviews

Add Review
Avg. Rating
5 EXCELLENT
UKbride 5 Heart Rating
10 Reviews
Sort Reviews By
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Stephanie and Paul
Wedding Date
26 Oct 2019
Photo quality is amazing!
Paul said: I would Highly recommend Classic Wedding Photography Ltd. Steve was very professional and managed to capture every detail of our special day. The photo quality is amazing every image is crystal clear. Steve's experience shows, lots of natural shots, and politely guided us for the posed photos.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Louise ans Simon
Wedding Date
07 Sep 2019
Excellent in every way
Excellent photographer in every way, Steve was our 'snapper of choice' for our wedding on 7th September, 2019 at the Nottingham Council House Registry Office. He was sensitive to our needs, offered sensible advice and didn't try to push his own ideas or products upon us (a real plus with any professional photographer!). Patient and dedicated, I would highly recommend Steve for any event, a mature and responsible addition to any wedding day 'team'. 10/10. L x.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Leanne and Mark
Wedding Date
20 Jul 2019
Amazing photos
Leanne and Mark said: Steve was so professional and very easy to work with from start to finish. He listened to what we wanted and delivered to a very high standard. He was very punctual with emails and the photos he sent us are simply amazing. We can not recommend him enough. Many thanks, Leanne and Mark
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Sophie and Luke
Wedding Date
13 Jul 2019
Recommend 100%
Sophie and Luke said: Thanks Steve for our wedding photography, the pictures are lovely! We didn’t feel like we were posing all day for pictures, lots of natural looking photos. Steve is professional very relaxed and made us feel nothing was to much hassle on our wedding Would recommend 100% to anyone looking for a photography. Thanks again Steve.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Carol and Jeff
Wedding Date
03 Jul 2019
Perfect!
Steve photographed our wedding day last month and we found him to be very pleasant, obliging and competent. He listened to everything we hoped to capture on our day and then delivered it perfectly! Most importantly on the day he did his job unobtrusively and the result is stunning. We can’t recommend him highly enough. Many thanks
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Emily
Wedding Date
28 May 2019
Highly Recommend
Emily said: Would highly recommend anyone looking for a photographer. Steve was professional , calm and a pleasure to have as a part of our wedding. From the pre shoot to the big day Steve made us feel at ease and comfortable being in front of the camera. He has produced the most amazing photographs and photo album of memories that will last a life time. We would like to thank you again for being part of our special day.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Helen and Mark
Wedding Date
17 May 2019
Excellent
Mark said: We chose Steve on the back of previous reviews and we were delighted with his input before and on our wedding day. We reviewed our photos this evening and both delighted and surprised that so many wonderful moments had been captured which we didn't even realise. Professional and friendly. A mix of professional staged shots but many relaxed which we didn't even notice taking place in the background. Our family and guests were full of praise. Our day went by quickly but Steve has provided us some excellent memories. Very happy to recommend. We are still sorting through for our album.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Samantha and Lee
Wedding Date
04 May 2019
So impressed!
Sam said: A huge THANK YOU from all of us for making us feel so at ease & making everyone feel very comfortable with having our photos took on our special day . We were so impressed with you in every way, we couldn’t fault you at all. Thank you again, you are a star photographer.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Lee
Wedding Date
04 May 2019
Star photographer
Lee said: Very impressed indeed with Steve, he was an absolute star photographer on our special wedding day. Brilliant photography, fab attitude & he made us all feel so comfortable & at ease. Would highly recommend Steve to others, most definitely would. Great communication too from Steve, before & after the wedding day. Could not fault Steve at all, he was fab, an absolute superb photographer, fantastic man. Thank you so much, cannot stress how happy we are with our wedding photos. Amazing photographer for sure. Lee & Samantha Murdock (Wedding on 04/05/19)
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Emma and Dan
Wedding Date
06 Apr 2019
Excellent service
Emma said: Thank you Steve for an excellent service. We absolutely loved our pictures as they captured our day beautifully. We would highly recommend you.

Map

70 Abingdon Avenue, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN6 3LE

Classic Wedding Photography LTD

  • 70 Abingdon Avenue
  • Lincoln
  • Lincolnshire
  • LN6 3LE
  • United Kingdom

Meet the Owner

Image of Key Person Steve
Steve

Many congratulations on your engagement. Choosing a photographer isn’t something you do every day, so it’s important you feel confident you’re getting the right photography that fits with what you want at the right price. I am happy to come over to chat things through, so we can make sure you get exactly the photos you want, to make a fabulous record of your important day.