Hi-Profile Limousines

Southampton

UKbride 5 Heart Rating
5 EXCELLENT
14 Reviews

Information For Hi-Profile Limousines

I have several different types of cars for wedding hire from stretched limousines, VW Camper, modern & Genuine/Authentic Vintage cars. Whether it is just a single trip or full package & evening trip.

Hire includes a flower arrangement in the cars and Ribbons & Bows in your chosen colours on the cars. There is also included a complimentary bottle of bubbly if the car is for the Bride & Groom after the service. All the chauffeurs are suited.

The limousines will take up to 8 passengers, the VW Camper 4-5 passengers, the Chrysler’s & Jaguar 3-4 passengers, the vintage Jowett & Rover P3 just 3 passengers.

The car will pick you up from your chosen address and will take you to your chosen venue for the service. If there is a separate venue for the reception the car will wait for you during the service ready to take you onto your reception and any photos that are required. White umbrella is available should the need arise. Hire is approx time scale of 2½-3 hours (or an hour for single trips).

I would require a £100 non-refundable deposit to confirm a booking, with the balance payable 4 weeks prior to the date of hire. Credit/debit cards welcome, I can also take Paypal payments, cheque or BAC’s (bank transfer).

Hi-Profile Limousines at a Glance

Price Range icon
Price Range
P.O.A
Wedding cars will be “dressed” in ribbon, bows and flowers of your chosen colours. Chauffeur will be smartly dressed in suit & tie. Bottle of bubbly if the vehicle is for the Bride & Groom for after the service. Discounts available if more than one vehicle booked, including if Hen & Stag parties or Honeymoon trips booked. Licensed operator with local council. Just a deposit required to make a booking, with several payment options available, card payments onsite or over the phone, Paypal online, Cheque or cash.

Accreditations

UKbride Approved Supplier
UKbride Approved Supplier

Hi-Profile Limousines Reviews

Add Review
Avg. Rating
5 EXCELLENT
UKbride 5 Heart Rating
14 Reviews
Sort Reviews By
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Michael Doyle
Wedding Date
29 Dec 2019
Great service
John was great and provided us a great service on our wedding day. Turned up early and the car was really nice. Added value by driving the bride around for a while when she was ready early.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Janie Parsons
Wedding Date
21 Dec 2019
Faultless
I can’t fault the service that John provided.He was prompt and made us instantly feel at ease. The car was decorated as promised and was just perfect.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Abbie Groves
Wedding Date
30 Nov 2019
Fantastic
I hired a limousine from John in 2008 when I got married and the experience was perfect from the colours to getting to my wedding and then onto the reception. Last year my mum got married and I hired from them again but this time a different car and I honestly can’t fault the service at all! John was fantastic made us all feel at ease, colours again were spot on. Definitely highly recommended xx
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Anne Webb
Wedding Date
05 Oct 2019
Fab
Fab, extremely professional, and punctual. The bride and groom were made to feel very special.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Martin Hogsflesh
Wedding Date
20 Sep 2019
Wonderful
I would like to thank John for making the start of my daughters wedding day wonderful, the cars were fantastic, we had the newly painted Rover and the stretch Lincoln limo, the service provided by Hi Profile Limousines is second to none, and I would highly recommend them, the cars were wonderful, thanks as well to Dave for letting the young bridesmaid have a sit behind the wheel, you made her day !!
And once again thank you John for a fantastic relaxed service ,if I ever need another car for a special occasion you will be my first choice !!
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Danielle
Wedding Date
06 Aug 2019
Blown away
I cannot recommend this service enough. Communication was excellent from the start. I booked a wedding car as a surprise for my daughter and she was blown away. The car arrived 20 minutes early and waited until we were ready to go. The car was dressed to match the wedding colour scheme too. The car was beautiful - vintage Rover P3. I’m so pleased I booked with hi-profile limousines - Thank you so much to John, perfect :)))
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Vanessa Dignam
Wedding Date
22 May 2019
Professional
The driver Dave was very professional, he made the journey very pleasant. Took his time in not rushing.

The car was beautiful.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Charmaine Gillett
Wedding Date
16 Mar 2019
Fantastic
The limo was fantastic and the driver was friendly and helpful. Quick and easy to book and no hassle.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Joe Grassick
Wedding Date
16 Feb 2019
Highly Recommend
I hired a limo and a vintage car for our wedding. The cars were beautiful, well priced and the service was fantastic. These guys couldn’t do more to help us. Would highly recommend.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Gary Winser
Wedding Date
29 Dec 2018
Extremely Professional
Would like to say that we could not fault the service that we received. From initially booking it with John Blandford, the whole process was completed extremely professionally. The chauffeur picked my wife to be up at 2pm and took her to the Registry Office in Portsmouth. She arrived in plenty of time and after the service, the chauffeur opened champagne for us which we really enjoyed...thank you.

He allowed time for our guests to get to the pier at South Parade and then found a suitable place to park, right next to the pier.

The chauffeur was extremely polite, friendly and chatty which was really nice.

The car, well, it was beautiful decorated in lovely red and white ribbon....which was appropriate as I am a massive Southampton fan!!!

Thank you for your kind attention on the day and I would certainly have no hesitation in recommending you to family and friends in the future,

Kind regards,

Gary and Janine Winser
View More Reviews

Map

19 Poole Road, Itchen, Southampton Hampshire, SO19 2HE

Hi-Profile Limousines

  • 19 Poole Road
  • Itchen
  • Southampton
  • Hampshire
  • SO19 2HE
  • United Kingdom