Damian Kelly Wedding Host & DJ

Manchester

UKbride 5 Heart Rating
5 EXCELLENT
26 Reviews

Information For Damian Kelly Wedding Host & DJ

I have worked in the entertainment industry for over 20 years and moved into weddings and events around four years ago. I chose this path as I am passionate about helping others turn their thoughts and ideas into reality, creating that perfect day.
Every wedding is different just like every couple, each wanting something bespoke to them and reflect their personalities. From our first conversation through to the last song I will be on hand to listen, talk and support you: I will work with you every step of the way, talking through your ideas and showcasing the different wedding entertainment options I can create for you.
Whether you want your wedding to be vibrant and exhilarating, or smooth and elegant, together we will create the vision that you have of your perfect day.

Damian Kelly Wedding Host & DJ at a Glance

Price Range icon
Price Range
P.O.A
Professional DJ with 20 Years experience in various events and venues Styles and Genres tailored to suit every taste with requests taken on the night and an extensive music library Reliable, friendly and smartly dressed to suit the occasion All equipment is high quality and industry standard and comes fully PAT Tested and covered by Public Liability Insurance Able to read the audience and play to the crowd Works closely with the couple to provide a personalised, bespoke wedding package for your special day

Awards

I recently won New Business of the Year 2019 at the County Brides North West Wedding Awards
I recently won New Business of the Year 2019 at the County Brides North West Wedding Awards

Accreditations

UKbride Approved Supplier
UKbride Approved Supplier

Damian Kelly Wedding Host & DJ Reviews

Add Review
Avg. Rating
5 EXCELLENT
UKbride 5 Heart Rating
26 Reviews
Sort Reviews By
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Kerry Gordon Mulroney
Wedding Date
05 Oct 2019
Thoughts from the Mother of the Groom
An amazing host an DJ......kept the entertainment an music flowing from wedding breakfast through to last group dance..... Made sure it was funny and risqué but lighthearted an suitable...... Fantastic..... Thank you
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Chris Dando
Wedding Date
07 Sep 2019
Best Host & DJ I've seen....
Me and my wife would recommend this top guy to everybody. Genuinely a nice guy and he went above and beyond to make our wedding the best day of our lives. All the guests have said how amazing you were and we can't thank you enough. Best host and dj I've seen
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Megan Makin
Wedding Date
17 Aug 2019
August All Day Wedding
Damian is the absolute best! All our guests commented on how brilliant he was, the guests were up dancing all night and were also thoroughly entertained during the day too. From start to finish Damian has been so professional and well organised and made the day run so smoothly by being our Master of Ceremonies, and he was absolutely the best decision we could have made. Damian is always going the extra mile to make your day special, he knew exactly what we wanted and he certainly delivered, we had so much fun! I love the cards that Damian gives out for people to write memories/advice on, was brilliant to read them all the next day. Damian is a genuinely lovely guy and I already can’t wait to go to another wedding/party he’s DJing at, as he definitely doesn’t disappoint! Thank you Damian, I had the best time raving with you!!
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Katie Louise Bentley
Wedding Date
10 Aug 2019
Thank you for a fabulous day
Thank you so much for hosting and being our DJ at our wedding, everyone was entertained from start to finish.
You took the time out to walk round and have a chat with our guests, who all commented on what a lovely guy you are. The music was perfect everyone was up dancing, especially me .
You are very professional and full of excellent advice with song choices etc. I couldn't recommend you enough Damian, thank you for a fabulous day.
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Vicky Catlow
Wedding Date
28 Jul 2019
Feedback from the Bride
What an amazing night! You truly are talented and amazing! We loved every minute and loved the Mr & Mrs game. Would 100% recommend you to everyone and your so funny and friendly and made us feel so at ease and that you had everything under control which was less stress for us
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Chantelle Littler
Wedding Date
20 Jul 2019
Bridesmaids thoughts
Definitely recommend! Hosted my besties wedding - had an absolute ball from start to finish. Goes above and beyond to make it the best evening possible wish we could do it all over again!
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Jordan Mason
Wedding Date
20 Jul 2019
We changed the date of our wedding so that we could have Damian as our Host and DJ
We changed the date of our wedding so that we could have Damian as our host and DJ and it was so worth it! He was absolutely amazing with us, he went above and beyond in all aspects of our wedding and we can’t thank him enough. Everything is of the highest standard down to the finest details. Our guests thought he was fantastic also. I will be recommending him to everyone, thank you Damian! From Jordan and Josh Mason, and the whole Williams family xx
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Andy Broughton
Wedding Date
19 Jul 2019
Feedback from the Groom
Myself and Sarah would Definitely recommend Damian he was the Host and DJ for our wedding the other Friday.....
He was absolutely fantastic we could not speak highly enough of him he made us feel at ease in our pre wedding meet ups and on the night itself.....
He entered us into the room as Mr and Mrs Broughton, he was there with us for the cake cutting and bouquet throw and then straight into the first dance.....
His array of music saw everyone get up onto the dancefloor from our young niece to our ‘old’ parents !!!!
And his dancefloor is fantastic.....
Thanks a lot Damian we had the best night of our life’s and you were a big part in that
Love
Mr and Mrs Broughton (Andy and Sarah)
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Sarah Walch
Wedding Date
08 Jun 2019
Thank you so much Damian
Thank you so much Damian for helping to make mine and Shaun's day so amazing! You are so organised and kept the day/evening running so smoothly and kept us informed of everything that was going on which was great. We have had so many comments about how well you run the day so that at no point did it become boring and about how much of a nice guy you are due to the fact you made an effort to chat and get to know people at every opportunity. I really can't thank you enough. I would without hesitation recommend you to anyone needing a host/ DJ for their wedding! Thanks again Damian you where amazing x
UKbride 5.00 Heart Rating
Michael Leezie
Wedding Date
27 Apr 2019
Wow
Wow! Damian is truly amazing- professional, thorough and so fun!! We are so pleased that we had Damian as DJ at our wedding, couldn’t thank him enough!
View More Reviews

Map

Outer Space Business Centre, Stone Hill Road, Bolton, Manchester, Lancashire, BL4 9TP

Damian Kelly Wedding Host & DJ

  • Outer Space Business Centre
  • Stone Hill Road, Bolton
  • Manchester
  • Lancashire
  • BL4 9TP
  • United Kingdom

Meet the Owner

Image of Key Person Damian Kelly
Damian Kelly

Hi, my name is Damian and I look forward to hearing from you!