FREE Wedding Table Planner

+ FREE Wedding Budget Planner and more wedding planning tools

Join now free to use

Wedding Forum - New to the forum - looking for some friends...

Not signed in (Sign In)

UKbride Supermarket

* Discount available to Power Users only. Terms and conditions apply. more

• DanielleMystic
      CommentAuthorDanielleMystic
      Ticker backgroundIs poweruserBadgeBadgeTicker foreground

Hey everyone. I'm kinda new to being a member of UKbride, only signed up yesterday though I've visited the forum and facebook page loads before now. Just wanted to say hi and introduce myself and hopefully make some friends on here.
    I am 24 years old, had some really rough experiences in my life and am finally getting past them and making somegood memories (they're starting to outweigh the bad) My fiance is my knight in shining armor, my soulmate, the man I dreamed of meeting as a teen - all sounds corny I know but it's true. I believe there really is a someone out there for everyone - a someone that you can spend the rest of your life with, and it saddens me that some people will never meet them.
    Anyway we've been together just over two years now, engaged for a good part of it too and have a gorgeous little girl that turned 1 on valentines day. :) and I think that's about it lol

Members signature icon
    *What hasn't killed me has made me stronger!*
    *Saved by her knight this Queen won't let them win!*
    Am blessed to be loved by you and your father
    • MrsBull2B
      CommentAuthorMrsBull2B
      Just marriedBadgeBadge

Welcome :) Im fairly new aswell :) add me as a friend if you like. Have you set a date yet? Done any planning? x

Members signature icon
    Met 5th Sept 2005
    Got together 10th May 2011
    Got Engaged 14th Feb 2012
    Getting Married 13th June 2015
    • almost a year wife!!
      CommentAuthoralmost a year wife!!
      Ticker backgroundIs poweruserJust marriedBadgeBadgeTicker foreground

Hi chick! Welcome!